Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Dowland: The Collected Works by Anthony Rooley & The Consort Of Musicke, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Dowland: The Collected Works

Anthony Rooley & The Consort Of Musicke

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

The Consort of Music, Dowland - Simply Charming -

The Consort of Music came together for the purpose to explore the music of Dowland and his renaissance and early baroque contemporaries in England and the mainland. The singers are superb, so too the instrumentalist. Their voices blend perfectly, which is important when you only have one voice to a part. Together or as soloist their voices are radiant and sublime. If your not familiar with pure toned voice of Emma Kirkby you are in for a wonderful surprise. For this type of music you can not find a better ensemble. A must for any renaissance enthusiast.

Listeners Also Bought

Dowland: The Collected Works, Anthony Rooley
View In iTunes
  • $44.99
  • Genres: Classical, Music, Rock
  • Released: May 12, 1997

Customer Ratings