Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Masters of the Dark Arts (Bonus Track Version) by La Coka Nostra, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Masters of the Dark Arts (Bonus Track Version)

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

iTunes Review

A hip-hop supergroup known for relentlessly grimy subject matter and a thoroughly hardcore sound, La Coka Nostra joined forces in 2005, releasing their first album, The LCN Formula, in 2007. Though their roster has changed over the years, the core unit remains former House of Pain members Danny Boy and DJ Lethal, Ill Bill (from Non Phixion), and Boston's Slaine (of Special Teamz). Their last official LP was 2009's exceptional A Brand You Can Trust, though they've since dropped a few more quality mixtapes, including The Audacity of Coke and The Maple Leaf Massacre. On the appropriately titled Masters of the Dark Arts, they continue their reign of sonic terror, serving up 14 devastatingly roughneck selections rife with tales of remorseless violence, grim drug abuse, lowlifes on the fringes of society, and general debauchery. Features come from Vinnie Paz ("My Universe" and "Coka Kings"), Sick Jacken ("The Eyes of Santa Muerte"), and Sean Price ("Electronic Funeral"), while other highlights include "The Story Goes On" and the Premier-produced banger "Mind Your Business." 

Customer Reviews

Hip Hop

Even tho no everlast, this album is better than the first. This is real hiphop, no Lil' Drake, 2 stains, fake poser skateboarder radio rap here.

this is jesus to my ears

by far their best album they keep getting better and better.


Buy this album! Best thing ive heard in a long time! HFCC!


Formed: Boston, MA

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Years Active: '00s

La Coka Nostra is a hip-hop supergroup featuring members of House of Pain (Everlast, Danny Boy, and DJ Lethal), Non Phixion (Ill Bill), Special Teamz (Slaine), plus solo artist Big Left. Formed in 2005, the group was originally a loose collective, but a year later they decided to begin work on a La Coka Nostra album. Tracks posted to the Internet, mixtapes, plus Ill Bill's 2007 album Black Metal -- a "La Coka Nostra Presents" release -- all appeared before the group was signed to the...
Full Bio

Top Albums and Songs by La Coka Nostra

Masters of the Dark Arts (Bonus Track Version), La Coka Nostra
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings