"Man Overboard (Deluxe Version)" by Man Overboard on iTunes

17 Songs

3:03 $1.29
2:46 $1.29
2:51 $1.29
3:12 $1.29
2:23 $1.29
2:52 $1.29
2:49 $1.29
2:17 $1.29
2:29 $1.29
3:04 $1.29
3:23 $1.29
2:34 $1.29
2:21 $1.29
1:42 $1.29
2:37 $1.29
2:46 $1.29
2:09 $1.29

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5

35 Ratings

great blink style punk


dead end dreams & love your friends are two punk ballads worth it!!!!!

defend pop punk.

Maxx Davis,

this is one of the greatest pop punk albums of this generation.

About Man Overboard

New Jersey-based emo-pop players Man Overboard carry the flame of melodic, energetic, hardcore-influenced Garden State bands like Lifetime and Midtown. Founded in 2008 by childhood friends Nik Bruzzese (vocals/bass) and Wayne Wildrick (guitar), the pair began writing at Bruzzese's studio, bringing Zac Eiestenstein (vocals/guitar) and Justin Mondschein (drums) into the fold to record debut EP Hung Up on Nothing. Signing to Run for Cover the following year, the band offered a second EP, Dahlia. In 2010, Man Overboard fired on all cylinders, releasing the acoustic EP Noise from Upstairs as well as studio album debut Real Talk and a self-released live recording. The band also faced lineup changes that year -- Wildrick left the band for personal reasons and Justin Collier filled in on guitar duty, making way for new drummer Mike Hrycenko -- but came back big by joining the Rise Records roster. By spring 2011, Wildrick rejoined the band, as they recorded a self-titled sophomore album and hit the road on the Pop Punk’s Not Dead tour alongside New Found Glory that fall. Adding to the momentum, Man Overboard, released that September, landed on the Billboard 200, Top Hard Rock Albums, and Top Independent Albums charts. Drummer Joe Talarico replaced Mondschein for the group's third album, Heart Attack, which was released in 2013. ~ Chrysta Cherrie

    New Jersey

Top Songs

Top Albums

Top Music Videos

Listeners Also Bought