Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Megawacko2.0 - Single by Abandon All Ships, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Megawacko2.0 - Single

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


I haven't heard of these guys more than 3 days ago but they're SO GOOD!!
They're like the old Attack Attack! So it's great that they stay true to their techno parts. :)


This band is on the rise and everyone better watch out. some raw talent here. Another great single!


I'm taking this one down range with me.


Formed: 2006 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '00s, '10s

Formed in Toronto in 2006, Canadian metalcore band Abandon All Ships combine elements of electronic music and post-hardcore and technical metal into a strangely triumphant hybrid. Consisting of Angelo Aita (vocals), Martin Broda (vocals/bass), Sebastian Cassisi-Nunez (keys/programming), Kyler Stephen Browne (guitar), Andrew Paiano (guitar), and Daniel Paiano (drums), the group originally formed to play Norma Jean covers, but the bandmembers soon branched out and began writing their own music. They...
Full Bio
Megawacko2.0 - Single, Abandon All Ships
View in iTunes
  • $1.29
  • Genres: Rock, Music
  • Released: Aug 24, 2010

Customer Ratings