Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Memory of You - Single by Feed Her To The Sharks, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Memory of You - Single

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


Nice ....... Nice .... About time!!!


this I exactly why I was hoping for ! fhtts I can honestly say is my favorite band in existence.


This new single is just great. I've been waiting for new stuff from these guys. And we finally got it. Great single!


Formed: 2008 in Melbourne, Australia

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '10s

A breakdown-heavy, melodic metalcore unit from Melbourne, Australia, Feed Her to the Sharks formed in 2010 around the talents of vocalist/keyboardist Andrew Van Der Zalm, guitarist and synth player Kim Choo, guitarist Marinos Katsanevas, bass player Robert Davies, and drummer Andrew Cotterell. The band honed its chops regionally, touring alongside similarly minded acts like Asking Alexandria, August Burns Red, and Suicide Silence, eventually landing a slot on the 2013 Warped Tour Australia. The following...
Full Bio
Memory of You - Single, Feed Her To The Sharks
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Genres: Rock, Music
  • Released: Mar 10, 2013

Customer Ratings