Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Mesmer by Northlane, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Thank god for Invent, Animate

After two full attempts Marcus just ruins it. Seems like he still can't find a suitable vocal range; and just chugs his way through songs. And, oh my, are his cleans horrible. Just went back, the other day, and watched a ton of vocal auditions. Have no idea how he got it. It's been almost four years, since singularity, and I couldn't miss Adrian more. Phenomenal instrumentation, ruined by the atrocity that is Marcus. Two stars, only for the outstanding instrumentation.

They keep outdoing themselves!

Well! Didn't expect the new album to drop so soon and so sudden! But thankfully, not only did these guys meet their level on Node, but they seriously surpassed it! Not only is the instrumentation more layered and more varied, but Marcus's singing is just mind blowing, and the guitars have some passages on here that will call back to the early days of this band. I'm sure there's gonna be a lot of happy fans with this new release. Awesome guys 🤘

Finally MORE!

Love it!!!! So pumped to have another record with Marcus on vocals!


Formed: 2009 in Sydney, New South Wales, Australi

Genre: Metal

Years Active: '00s, '10s

Named after a song by fellow metalcore band Architects, Northlane took shape in 2009 in the members' native Australia. Formed in Greater Western Sydney suburb Blacktown, Northlane quickly developed material and made their recorded debut in 2010 with a six-track EP titled Hollow Existence. They played throughout the country in support of the release and established a reputation as a tireless live act. Once Northlane signed with the Melbourne-based, Warner-distributed We Are Unified label, they put...
Full Bio
Mesmer, Northlane
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Genres: Metal, Music, Rock
  • Released: Mar 24, 2017
  • Parental Advisory

Customer Ratings