13 Songs, 40 Minutes


About Foreknown

Made up of vocalist Sam Dean, guitarists Seth Stepec and Alan Isaacson, bassist Nolan 'Dougie' Johnson and drummer Winter Montoya, Foreknown are a Christian melodic deathcore band hailing from California. Their regular touring runs in and out of state, and a couple of EPs eventually led to a deal with Blood and Ink Records, which released a full-length opus entitled Calm Seas Don't Make Sailors, in early 2005. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia



Listeners Also Played