15 Songs, 59 Minutes


Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics. Mastered for iTunes


Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics. Mastered for iTunes

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
7 Ratings
7 Ratings

I'm not sure how to feel...

First off, congrats to Ax and Seb on their first album.

Doesn't seem like it has the same artistic, inspiring qualities that made them so highly esteemed in the music world, though. Some of their live versions of Dreamer, Thinking About You, etc. were great, as well as some of their IDs, but were shelved in favor of what ended up here. Props for Barricade, Can't Hold Us Down, Dawn, On My Way, Sun is Shining, and Something New, but the rest just don't have the same spark to them. :/



My favs

About Axwell Λ Ingrosso

Sweden's Axwell & Ingrosso are an electronic dance production duo featuring former Swedish House Mafia members Axel Christofer Hedfors (aka Axwell) and Sébastian Ingrosso. Known for their infectious, club-ready sound, the duo emerged in June 2014 with the single "Something New." Their debut album, More Than You Know, arrived in 2017.

Formed in 2014 after the breakup of Swedish House Mafia, Axwell & Ingrosso signed with Def Jam Records and made their live debut in June at the Governors Ball Music Festival in New York City. An appearance at the V Festival in England followed, as did performances in India. By late 2014 they had debuted two songs, "Can't Hold Us Down" and "Something New," both included on their EP X4. The following year they delivered several more singles, including "On My Way," featuring vocalist Salem al Fakir, and "Sun Is Shining," the latter of which hit number one in Sweden.

Following up on their success, Axwell & Ingrosso delivered three singles in 2016, though it was their 2017 Kid Ink collaboration "I Love You" that put them back in the Top Ten in their home country. The song was included on the More Than You Know EP, which debuted at number 11 on the Billboard Top Electronic Albums chart. The single "Dancing Alone" arrived in June 2018, and featured vocals by RØMANS.