12 Songs, 44 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
149 Ratings

149 Ratings

jordakitty ,

I love this album...and for those of you complaining about missing songs....

it is true that alot of the great songs from the movie arent even on this album... that is why they made a 2nd album called "more music from coyote ugly" wooo how original! it has:
1. One Way Or Another - Blondie
2. Rebel Yell - Billy Idol
3. Rock This Town - Stray Cats
4. Keep Your Hands to Yourself - Georgia Satellites
5. Out Of My Head - Fastball
6. Battle Flag (Lo-Fidelity Allstars Remix) - Pigenhed
7. It Takes Two - Rob Base & D.J. E-Z Rock
8. Love Machine - The Miracles
9. We Can Get There (Almighty Radio Edit) - Mary Griffin
10. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Graham Stack Radio Edit) - LeAnn Rimes (bonus track)
11. But I Do Love You (Almighty Radio Edit) - LeAnn Rimes (bonus track)




this is album is really awesome. The movie is good too. Some of the music is very upbeat and they also have some country on here.. so its a good mix

~*Ashton*~ ,

Not what i expected

These songs are great, but I would have liked more variety. There were so many great songs in the movie that aren't included in this soundtrack. My personal opinion is to buy a LeAnn Rimes cd and then find some of the music from the actual movie. Not a bad buy, but I don't think it represents the movie the way a soundtrack should.

You May Also Like