Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from NEXT Collective - Single by NEXT Collective, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

NEXT Collective - Single

NEXT Collective

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

iTunes Review

This single is Mastered for iTunes.

Customer Reviews


This Band ROCKS!!


Genre: Jazz

Years Active:

Forward-thinking jazz ensemble Next Collective is a supergroup of sorts featuring saxophonists Logan Richardson and Walter Smith, guitarist Matthew Stevens, pianist Gerald Clayton, keyboardist Kris Bowers, bassist Ben Williams, and drummer Jamire Williams. The group released...
Full Bio
NEXT Collective - Single, NEXT Collective
View In iTunes
  • $1.99
  • Genres: Jazz, Music
  • Released: Oct 22, 2012

Customer Ratings

Become a fan of the iTunes and App Store pages on Facebook for exclusive offers, the inside scoop on new apps and more.