5 Songs, 53 Minutes


About Explorers Club

Explorer's Club is a progressive rock project with musicians of unprecedented renown and skill. The central lineup of the group is the rhythm section of Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big, David Lee Roth) and Terry Bozzio (Zappa, UK), along with the instigator of the project Trent Gardner (Magellan). The notables rounding out the lineup are Gardner's brother (and Magellan bandmate) Wayne, James LaBrie (Dream Theater), D.C. Cooper (Royal Hunt), Bret Douglas (Cairo), Matt Bradley (Dali's Dilemma), John Petrucci (Dream Theater, Liquid Tension Experiment), Steve Howe (Yes, Asia), Derek Sherinian (Planet X, Dream Theater), James Murphy (Death), and Matt Guillory (Dali's Dilemma). The project has released one album, Age of Impact. ~ Gary Hill



Listeners Also Played