Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from O Holy Night (Duet) - Single by Nathan Pacheco & Katherine Jenkins, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

O Holy Night (Duet) - Single

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


A Classic

O Holy Night

Nathan's voice is divine!! (no pun intended). I love the end where he holds the high note on the word "divine" and I get shivers and tears and smiles. His voice is beyond beautiful.


So glad beauty is still achievable


Born: 1980 in Virginia

Genre: Vocal

Years Active: '10s

A classically trained tenor vocalist, Nathan Pacheco was born in 1980 in Virginia, of Brazilian descent. His mother was a piano teacher, and he was immersed in piano and violin lessons early as a child. By high school he was seriously studying voice and singing, continuing down that path while attending and graduating from Brigham Young University's music program. Always fascinated by culture and language, Pacheco spent two years in Brazil after his graduation, following it with studies in Italy,...
Full Bio
O Holy Night (Duet) - Single, Nathan Pacheco
View In iTunes
  • $1.29
  • Genres: Holiday, Music
  • Released: Nov 21, 2011

Customer Ratings