4 Songs, 13 Minutes


Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5

5 Ratings

5 Ratings




Another quality dose from one of the brightest stars in the sky


For those of us who have been following Andreas from relative obscurity to where he is today, it shouldn't be much of a surprise that once again, he delivers the goods.

Anyone can write a song. Anyone can sing a song. But to deliver such profound emotion in each phrase, lyric, and verse- now that is a rare thing indeed.

Prepare to say "I knew this guy way back when", cos that's how it's going to go down. So click the button, buy the songs and allow your life get tremendously better in an instant. You will thank yourself for years to come.

About Andreas Moe

Swedish singer/songwriter Andreas Moe got his start producing for other artists before embarking on a solo pop/rock career influenced by artists like Michael Jackson, Jeff Buckley, John Mayer, and Joni Mitchell. In his early days as a musician, he honed his skills playing in bars around Stockholm, later becoming a session guitarist for Bosson and Ulrik Munther. His first notable entry into the spotlight arrived in 2011, when he was featured vocalist on Avicii's "Fade into Darkness." This would be the first of many contributions to songs by electronic acts. Later, he would work with Tiësto, Hardwell, Fedde Le Grand, and more. Eventually he issued his 2012 debut EP, Collecting Sunlight, a heartfelt pop record in the style of OneRepublic and the Script. The next year he released another EP, This Year, which continued his slick pop/rock delivery with varying flourishes of electronic and folk. After signing with Sony in 2014, he shifted his sound toward a more guitar-based and introspective style similar to Passenger, Fleet Foxes, and Bon Iver. His third EP, Ocean, arrived that year and was followed by the pastoral Borderline. In 2015 he released Before the Rumble Comes, his debut full-length. As his audience expanded, he opened for John Mayer and Kodaline and continued work on his fifth EP, Maybe It's All We Dreamed Of. Released in the summer of 2017, the five-song set featured the singles "Bus Stop" and "Something Right." ~ Neil Z. Yeung

    Stockholm, Sweden
  • BORN
    October 2, 1988




Listeners Also Bought