Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Compulsive F**k Up by Mark Lind, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Compulsive F**k Up

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Amazing E.P.

Mark Lind is a very underrated musician. This E.P. is incredible and shows his talents as a singer aswell as a songwriter. I was blown away by the depth and darkness of this E.P. as well as the truth and honesty in his writing. If you like music at all then you will like this E.P. 12 Thumbs up.

Real Music from the heart

Mark Lind is amazing. The honesty and integrity here almost makes me speechless. A true American underdog and quite uncannily like Springsteen which is not a bad thing at all. It has been stated that much of his style comes from Springsteen and also Creedence.

This is real American music the way it is supposed to be. Well it beats all the garbage on the radio and gangsta rap, hip hop or other such nonsense.


Genre: Rock

Years Active: '90s, '00s

Singer/songwriter Mark Lind spent the first seven years of his life in Melrose, MA, and following his parents' divorce, relocated from the suburbs to the predominantly Irish Catholic area of Charlestown, a borough of Boston. As he got older, Lind and his brother Rob inevitably got involved in the tight-knit local punk and hardcore scenes. Lind formed the Ducky Boys in 1995 with his friend Jason Messina, and acting as the group's lead vocalist and bassist, released the street punk records No Gettin'...
Full Bio
Compulsive F**k Up, Mark Lind
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Genres: Alternative, Music, Rock
  • Released: Apr 11, 2007
  • Parental Advisory

Customer Ratings