Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Renditions - EP by SECRETS, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Renditions - EP

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Can't Wait For The Rest

Wow. All it took was the preview to pre-order the whole EP.

Patiently waiting

I like how their taking it slow and acoustic on this EP, can't wait

Glad to see Kevin and Anthony have rubbed off on them

I'm actually please with the different sound for this e.p. As an artist it is always good to mix up your work and keep the fans interested. The first song was great! Richard sounds better than ever! Looking forward to the rest of the album to drop in the coming month.


Formed: 2010 in San Diego, CA

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '10s

Based out of San Diego, California, Secrets are a post-hardcore band formed in 2010. Originally consisting of singer Xander Bourgeois, guitarists Richard Rogers and Michael Sherman, bassist Marc Koch, and drummer Joe English, the band's punishing sound found them signing to Rise Records just a year after getting started. Secrets made their debut in 2012 with The Ascent, which climbed to the number three spot on the Billboard Heatseekers chart. That same year, the band would find Koch being replaced...
Full Bio
Renditions - EP, SECRETS
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Genres: Rock, Music
  • Released: Apr 03, 2015

Customer Ratings