17 Songs, 1 Hour 13 Minutes


About The Rum Diary

California indie rock collective the Rum Diary joined forces in February 2000, 50 miles outside of San Francisco in the rural town of Cotati. Specializing in a heady blend of dream pop and post-rock, the band consists of multi-instrumentalists Joe Ryckebosch, Schuyler Feekes, Daniel McKenzie, and Jon Fee. Their debut, Noise Points, was released in 2002 on the Substandard Records label. An EP, Key to Slow Time, arrived later that year, followed by the critically lauded Poisons That Save Lives in 2003. We're Afraid of Heights Tonight was released on the Devil in the Woods label in 2006. ~ James Christopher Monger



Listeners Also Played