Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Roots of Evil - Club EP by Virtual Embrace, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Roots of Evil - Club EP

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Great EP with errors

Correct Track listing:

1. Dementia
2. Roots of Evil
3. The End
4. Dementia (RMX by Psi.Corp)
5. The End (RMX by Noise Pirate)
6. Dementia (RMX by Sebastian Schleinitz)
7. The End (RMX by Oliver Senger)
8. Dementia (RMX by Solitary Experiments)
9. The End (RMX by Neikka RPM)
10. Dementia (RMX by Schattenschlag)
11. The End (RMX by Glis)
12. Dementia (RMX by Negative Brain)

Roots of Evil - Club EP, Virtual Embrace
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this album.