Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Sounds Good Feels Good (Deluxe) by 5 Seconds of Summer, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Sounds Good Feels Good (Deluxe)

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

iTunes Review

2014’s eponymous debut saw the Sydney four-piece hit a pop-punk sweet spot with wild success. Teenagers swooned, tours sold out and millions of records were shifted. Their effervescent, ultra-melodic blueprint is refined here, with tracks like "Jet Black Heart," "Broken Home," and “Airplanes" showcasing a maturing subtlety. But no one unleashes boisterous anthems better. The opening salvo in particular–“Money," "She’s Kinda Hot," and "Hey Everybody!"–is the very appealing sound of a band having the time of their lives.

Customer Reviews

Looks Promising 😉

I've never been a fan of these guys before, but I'm enjoying the song "She's Kinda Hot." Who knows? This album might be really good!!! 😃👍🏼

P.S. iTunes, this is Pop-Punk. Not pop. 😑


So far, this album is lyrically and musically beautiful, you need to actually listen to them before judging them based on the fact that the majority of their fandom are girls. This isn't some typical album based on teenage love, this is actually great and every song has a meaning behind it


hearing fly away makes me want to fly straight off a cliff its just so good this album will be amazing


Formed: 2011 in Sydney, Australia

Genre: Pop

Years Active: '10s

Australian rock band 5 Seconds of Summer make ebullient, high-energy music that straddles the line between '90s punk-pop and 2000s boy band pop. Formed in 2011, the band features Luke Hemmings (lead vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar/vocals), Calum Hood (bass/vocals), and Ashton Irwin (drums/vocals). They uploaded several videos to YouTube and quickly caught the attention of Sony, which signed the band to a publishing deal. In 2012, 5 Seconds of Summer released two EPs, Unplugged and Somewhere...
Full Bio
Sounds Good Feels Good (Deluxe), 5 Seconds of Summer
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings