Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from What I Believe by Squad Five-O, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

What I Believe

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Good fun music!

Great Christian Ska Punk band. Following the success of the mighty Five iron Frenzy!!!! I wish there were more christian ska punk bands that are still together, there are like, none now. bohoohoo :-(


Formed: 1998

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '00s

The glam rock outfit Squad Five-O is comprised of vocalist Jeff Fortson, bassist John Fortson, guitarist Adam Garbinski and drummer Justin Garbinski, and together this foursome delivers their own brandish punk stylings, complete with garage rock elements and classic guitar rhythms. Signed to Tooth & Nail Records, Squad Five-O released their debut Bombs Over Broadway in summer 2000, after countless independent releases. What I Believe was issued in early 2001. Within a year, Justin Garbinski left...
Full Bio
What I Believe, Squad Five-O
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings