Tattoo Girl (Foreva) [feat. Lil Wayne, T-Pain & Travie McCoy] - Single by Detail on Apple Music

1 Song


About Detail

The free jazz group Detail, co-founded by Norwegian saxophonist Frode Gjerstad and British drummer John Stevens, was most often a trio. In the beginning the third member was Norwegian pianist Eivin One Pedersen. Pedersen left shortly after bassist Johnny Dyani joined. After Dyani's death in 1986, Kent Carter took over as bassist. Detail continued performing and recording until Stevens' death in 1994. The group's seven recordings were released on Impetus, Cadence, and Gjerstad's label, Circulasione Totale.

Top Songs

Top Albums

Top Music Videos

Listeners Also Played