Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from The Further Side by Nova Collective, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The Further Side

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


Incredible musical journey!! This is REAL musicianship at its BEST! Incredible Awesome Music!! Support Good Music Buyyyyy This!!!


Genre: Latino

Years Active:

Nova Collective is an intercontinental instrumental progressive metal/jazz fusion quartet featuring members of Between the Buried and Me, Trioscapes, Haken, and Cynic. The seeds for the supergroup began germinating in 2014 after BTBAM and Trioscapes bassist Dan Briggs and Haken guitarist Richard Henshall began exchanging demos. As the arrangements began to take shape, more musical firepower was needed, and the duo soon expanded into a quartet with the arrivals of Cynic and Trioscapes drummer Matt...
Full Bio
The Further Side, Nova Collective
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings