Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from The Poison Red by Nonpoint, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The Poison Red

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Album Review

Florida post-nu-metal quintet Nonpoint released their ninth LP, The Poison Red, in July 2016, debuting at number two on the Hard Rock chart, number seven on the Alternative and Top Rock charts, and the number 73 spot on the Top 200. Packed with heavy riffs and vocalist Elias Soriano's dramatically soaring vocals, The Poison Red (Spinefarm Records) features the lead single "Generation Idiot" and "El Diablo." The album also marks the debut of new guitarists B.C. Kochmit and Rasheed Thomas. ~ Neil Z. Yeung, Rovi

Customer Reviews

On this since 954

Throughout the years these guys have changed very few things about their sound, original members have left and fans like me have got a little older, but still Robb and Elias have kept the band going even having leaving our hometown 954!!!! Gotta do what you gotta do to keep your band going may not be happy ken and a couple other people have left but I will always support this band no matter what. To the guy calling it cookie cutter metal...these dudes made the mold and the rest just leech their style, so you think it's a copy but you're hearing the real thing.

Not too bad

In an era where rock and metal are losing their touch. Nonpoint still sounds like the real thing, and it might not be the best but it's pretty good


Love these guys!!!!


Formed: 1997 in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '90s, '00s, '10s

Formed in Miami in 1997, Nonpoint is an alternative metal/rap-metal foursome whose members have included vocalist Elias Soriano, drummer Robb Rivera, guitarist Andrew Goldman and bassist Ken "KB" MacMillan. Occasionally, the bilingual Soriano sings and raps in Spanish, although the vast majority of Nonpoint's lyrics are in English. Nonpoint's first CD, Separate Yourself, was released independently in 1997 and was followed by 1999's Struggle on Jugular and 2000's Statement on MCA. After several tours...
Full Bio
The Poison Red, Nonpoint
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings