"The Scene" by Eskimo Callboy on iTunes

14 Songs

Explicit Mastered for iTunes
3:07 $1.29
3:50 $1.29
3:44 $1.29
3:21 $1.29
3:13 $1.29
3:10 $1.29
3:21 $1.29
3:42 $1.29
0:57 $1.29
3:21 $1.29
3:36 $1.29
3:06 $1.29
4:20 $1.29
3:25 $1.29

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5

10 Ratings



But wish I didn't have to wait almost 3 months

Sick as hell as always


Hope we can get more singles since we have to wait so long for the album....

About Eskimo Callboy

Blending metalcore with European EDM, Eskimo Callboy are a German metal band formed in 2010. Based out of Castrop-Rauxel, Germany, members Sebastian "Sushi" Biesler (vocals), Kevin Ratajczak (vocals, keyboards), Daniel Haniß (guitar), Pascal Schillo (guitar), Daniel Klossek (bass), and David Friedrich (drums) have forged a sound that toes the line between pulsing and punishing, combining a late-night dance club vibe with thunderous breakdowns and ferocious screamed vocals. The electronicore outfit made their debut with a self-titled EP in 2010 before releasing their first full-length, Bury Me in Vegas, in 2012. Their sophomore follow-up, We Are the Mess, arrived in 2014 and launched the band onto the German and Austrian charts. The Scene, the band's much anticipated third studio long-player, arrived in 2017, and included the singles "M.C. Thunder," "VIP," and the punishing title track, the latter of which featured a guest spot from Attila's Chris Fronzak. ~ Gregory Heaney

    Castrop-Rauxel, Germany

Top Songs

Top Albums

Top Music Videos