12 Songs, 50 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
196 Ratings

196 Ratings

partyboy1629 ,

Good Dave Album

1. I Did It 8/10
2. When the World Ends 7/10
3. The Space Between 8/10
4. Dreams of Our Fathers 7/10
5. So Right 10/10
6. If I Had It All 6/10
7. What You Are 9/10
8. Angel 10/10
9. Fool to Think 8/10
10. Sleep to Dream Her 5/10
11. Mother Father 7/10
12. Everyday 9/10

IbanezP2 ,

I can only imagine...

...that the reason this isn't a more popular album is because of the "Album Only" tracks itunes is forcing you to deal with. I know I'm in the minority, but I'd say this is one of DMB's finest peices of work. Every song is gold as far as I'm concerned. Truth is, you'd be a better human if you bought it and listened to it all the time. Thats all I have to say about that.

Helios93 ,

One Of My Favorite CDs!!!

this is one of daves best cds. atleast to me. everyone is entitled to there opinion but i want you to here me out on this one. this cd has some of daves best songs on it. and if you have read my other comment on a different dmb cd, this cd is trying to send a message to the world. really listen cause you could get lost but when you peice it together it really opens you up to what Daves music is really all about.

More By Dave Matthews Band

You May Also Like