Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from This Means War by Attack Attack! (US), download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

This Means War

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


so i know everyone is all sad about johnny leaving n stuff, but it might have been the best thing that happened to them. caleb has improved screaming and brings a whole new sound to the table with his clean vocals. another reason johnny's departure was great is because it either made them get a new guitarist or take johnny's writing out of the equation. the guitar work on this album is far superior to anything they've ever written before (check the middle of the confrontation). i haven't heard a bad song on this album. everything is still there, just in a much more mature manner. i love it, and you should too. this is a new attack attack and they're here to stay

New > Old

New AA is so much better. I can't get over this album. Best way to kick off 2012! Best song on here to me is The Wretched. You can tell & hear how much AA has matured. I love this album, you should too, and i love Attack Attack! :D

Omg # fail

AA failed on this. If you want to listen to one long song, go ahead. Buy the album.


Formed: Columbus, OH

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '00s, '10s

Not to be confused with the myriad Attack Attack(s) that were all the rage at the outset of the 21st century, the Ohio-based Attack Attack! was a screamo/metalcore outfit that held true to a strict set of Christian beliefs. After forming the band in 2005, members Austin Carlile (vocals), Johnny Franck (guitar, vocals), Andrew Whiting (guitar), Nick White (bass; later replaced by John Holgado), Caleb Shomo (keyboards), and Andrew Wetzel (drums) inked a deal with Rise Records and released their debut,...
Full Bio