11 Songs, 43 Minutes

1 3:38
2 3:40
4 5:32
5 2:00
6 3:59
7 3:38
8 3:21
9 4:39
10 3:32
11 4:33

About Nicki Bluhm

Whether solo or with her band the Gramblers, San Francisco-based vocalist Nicki Bluhm has built a career making country, R&B, and blues-soaked rock music. Working with her husband, guitarist Tim Bluhm (who was a member of the band the Mother Hips), Nicki released both her 2008 debut, Toby's Song, and her 2011 follow-up, Driftwood. Also in 2011, Nicki and Tim released the album Duets. In 2006, while putting together a live ensemble to promote Toby's Song, Bluhm formed the Gramblers with various Bay Area musicians. In 2012, Nicki Bluhm & the Gramblers released their proper full-length, self-titled debut album, featuring the single "Little Too Late." In 2015, Nicki and the Gramblers returned with their second album, a polished set of rock-influenced country titled Loved Wild Lost, released through Tim's Little Sur Records label. ~ Matt Collar