14 Songs, 1 Hour, 1 Minute

4:51 $0.99
3:01 $0.99
3:33 $0.99
4:46 $0.99
4:12 $0.99
5:31 $0.99
4:39 $0.99
3:36 $0.99
4:13 $0.99
4:36 $0.99
4:33 $0.99
4:45 $0.99
3:52 $0.99
5:45 $0.99

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

1766 Ratings

Beyond Amazing

twentyonepilots fan:),

This band is awesome! It's so different than most music out there and that's why I love it. They are great live and you can tell they love their music. It's one of the only bands that I would recommend to just about everyone. If you can, you really need to see them perform, or at least buy this cd! "Fall Away", "Addict With a Pen","Friend, Please" and of course "Time to Say Goodbye" are probably my favorites even though I like them all! Just buy the cd to find out for yourself how truly amazing they are!

This is good stuff.


After listening to the majority of this album on their MySpace page, I finally bought it, and I can't express how happy I am I did that. Every song is powerful enough on it's own to be a single. And the entire album shows a band that is composed of strong rhythms; melodic, catchy, and thought provoking vocals; keyboards that make you wish you could play along; and finally a bass line that is perfect in every way.

All in all this is one of the rare albums I have found where I like every song, some I admit are better than others, but I hope to see this band go places, it will be a great shame if they never do.

About twenty one pilots

Twenty One Pilots were formed in 2009 by high-school friends Tyler Joseph, Nick Thomas, and Chris Salih. The pop trio built an enormous regional following across Ohio and the Midwest, spurred on by constant energetic touring, shrewd use of interactive social media, and connecting with fans on a grassroots level. Twenty One Pilots self-released their eponymous debut album of rap-infused high-tech pop in December 2009 before Thomas and Salih left the band in 2011; Tyler Joseph carried on with new member Josh Dun. Later that year, second album Regional at Best surfaced, the first with the new duo lineup. The pair also gained popularity through publicly releasing a series of videos made by their friend Mark Eshelman. In 2012, they signed to Atlantic subsidiary Fueled by Ramen, releasing the Three Songs EP in the summer of that year and working with Adele producer Greg Wells on Vessel, their debut album for the label. Vessel saw release in January of 2013, and the band was scheduled to support it with an international tour deep into the year.

For the recording of their third album, Twenty One Pilots opted to work with various producers on an almost song-by-song basis. Working with Ricky Reed, Mike Crossey, Tim Anderson, and others, this process took them to studios throughout Los Angeles and London. The album, the Billboard 200-topping Blurryface, arrived in 2015. The album's "Stressed Out" single reached number two on the Billboard Hot 100 in February 2016, with "Ride" following at number six that summer. "Heathens," their contribution to the soundtrack for the DC Comics film Suicide Squad, not only helped notch another Billboard 200 chart-topper for the duo, but the single's rise to number four on the Hot 100 made Twenty One Pilots the first alternative band to have two concurrent Top Ten singles. At the end of the year, the duo collaborated with tourmates MUTEMATH for the TOPxMM EP, which featured reimaginings of "Heathens" and four Blurryface tracks. ~ Fred Thomas

Top Songs by twenty one pilots

Top Albums by twenty one pilots

Top Music Videos by twenty one pilots

Listeners Also Bought