Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Versus by Emarosa, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Don't Write This Off

Admittedly, I didn't have high expectations for this album. With such a big gap between releases and the departure of their highly praised vocalist, I sort of fell out of love with them. When I watched them on September 7 for the first time with Bradley singing, I thought it was good, but the new material didn't exactly blow me away. Not until I listened to the album was I convinced that THIS is a better Emarosa than before. The track "I'll Just Wait" hooked me, and venturing into the other tracks I found something to love about every one of them. Top to bottom, this album is beautiful.

Jonny Craig

Please. Bring. Jonny Craig Back.

Back at it!

Emarosa never ceases to amaze. Wish there was a little bit more of the harder songs but a great comeback with some solid tracks!


Formed: 2006 in Lexington, KY

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '00s, '10s

Emarosa is a post-hardcore band from Lexington, Kentucky. Founded in 2006 by Chris Roetter (vocals), ER White (guitar), Will Sowers (bass), Lukas Koszewski (drums), and Jordan Stewart (keyboards), the band recorded its seven-track debut EP, This Is Your Way Out, in 2007, along with rhythm guitarist Madison Stolzer. The band signed with Rise Records for its full-length debut, 2008's Relativity, which featured new vocalist Jonny Craig (formerly of the Rise Records-affiliated band Dance Gavin Dance)...
Full Bio
Versus, Emarosa
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings