5 Songs, 20 Minutes


About The Story So Far

Inspired by both energetic pop-punk and the wistfulness of classic emo acts, Walnut Creek, California punk quintet the Story So Far formed in 2007. The founding lineup of the band included vocalist Parker Cannon, guitarists Kevin Geyer and Kevin Ambrose, drummer Ryan Torf, and bassist Kelen Capener. Ambrose left the band in 2010 to be replaced by William Levy. The group signed with Pure Noise Records and released its debut full-length, Under Soil and Dirt, in 2011. Amid a heavy touring schedule, the band also managed to release multiple EPs and split releases before offering up its second album, What You Don't See, in 2013. ~ Fred Thomas

Top Songs by The Story So Far

Top Albums by The Story So Far

Top Music Videos by The Story So Far