12 Songs

2:57 Album Only
2 3:43 Album Only
3 3:55 Album Only
4 Album Only
5 2:51 Album Only
3:06 Album Only
7 Album Only
8 Album Only
9 Album Only
10 Album Only
11 Album Only
12 Album Only

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5

36 Ratings


Love dove 51234325,

I am so excited for this Album! It jut can't come soon enough!!

No Such Thing As a Bad Old Dominion Song


Old Dominion is one of the best bands in country music. They sound great on the record, but you don't truly fall in love until you see them live. Most people would be surprised by how many songs they've written for other people, it's nice to see them in the spotlight. I've been listending to live Youtube versions of these songs for months, so I'm so excited to have real recordings. Brad, Trevor, Whitt, Geoff, and Matthew really gave it their all with this album. I can't wait for the world to love them as much as I do.

About Old Dominion

Forging country with rock instrumentation and dynamics, and tossing in definite pop overtones and even some hip-hop nuances, Old Dominion is blessed with strong in-house songwriting and playing, sharpened by steady gigging on the Nashville circuit, where the band formed. Comprising four Virginians, Matt Ramsey (lead singer, guitar), Geoff Sprung (bass, vocals), Whit Sellers (drums), Brad Tursi (guitar, vocals), and Detroit, Michigan's Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards, vocals), the band formed in Nashville. Boasting top-flight modern country songwriters in Ramsey, Rosen, and Tursi (the Band Perry, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Dierks Bentley, Chris Young, and Craig Morgan have all tracked Old Dominion songs), the band soon attracted a lot of attention. Working in the studio with Shane McAnally and Ilya Toshinsky, Old Dominion released a self-titled debut EP in the fall of 2014. The single "Break Up with Him" earned notice early the following year, due in part to the band's Back to the Future-referencing video. In the summer of 2015, "Break Up with Him" went to number one on Billboard's Country Airplay charts, setting the stage for the November release of the band's Shane McAnally-produced debut Meat & Candy. In March 2017, the group dropped a new track as a single, "No Such Thing as a Broken Heart." ~ Steve Leggett

    Nashville, TN

Top Songs by Old Dominion

Top Albums by Old Dominion

Top Music Videos by Old Dominion