Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from You Got Me (From Radio Disney "N.B.T. Next BIG Thing") - Single by Hollywood Ending, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

You Got Me (From Radio Disney "N.B.T. Next BIG Thing") - Single

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


Autotuned boy pop bands....... *shivers*

"You Got Me" is right!

Debuting as their first ever single, Hollywood Ending's "You Got Me" has a beat that will stick in your head for many days to come! Produced by Disney, their persona captures much of an early Jonas Brothers with the sound of the ever popular Backstreet Boys with a twist. Look out world, Hollywood Ending is just getting started.


These guys are so talented and funny. I hope they achieve great things, I'm a fan of their music, and that makes me happy when I find a great band!
I recommend this to everyone! Young, old, weak, strong, healthy, sick, etc. It'll make you want to dance! :)


Genre: Pop

Years Active: '10s

Hollywood Ending rocks the Radio Disney circuit with its emo-pop stylings. Comprised of singer Tyler Wilson, guitarist/singer Cameron Byrd, guitarist Dan Geraghty, and bassist Chris Bourne, the members came together from Maryland, New York, and the U.K. in 2011 with dreams of music stardom, rising to third place in season four of Radio Disney's Next Big Thing competition. They released the singles "You Got Me" and "I'm So Over You" in late 2011 and followed up with live dates...
Full Bio
You Got Me (From Radio Disney "N.B.T. Next BIG Thing") - Single, Hollywood Ending
View in iTunes
  • $1.29
  • Genres: Pop, Music, Rock
  • Released: Jan 01, 2011

Customer Ratings