Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Your World On Fire by In Fear and Faith, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Your World On Fire

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


Definitly a album worth its price especially the song featuring Craig Owens, not sure on why it says released on Mar. 16, '10, beause I recall buying this album last summer. I think because they changed the name of the song: "the road to hell is paved with good intentions (feat. Craig Owens)" FROM "the road to hell is paved with good intentions (feat. craig owens of Chiodos)". Everything else seem normal though


I have had this album for over a year now. I've listened to every song over 300 times minimum and i still absolutely love every part of every song. They keep such a great rythm and melody and combine keyboard, open guitar, screams, vocals, double bass, and high pitched melodies in the background to create the perfect combination of sound. Every song is individual and the mixing of piano into the songs in creative and makes it that much better.
1) Intro- One of my favorite intros to an album, great lead up to Pirates. 9/10
2) Pirates... The Sequel- Kicks off the album intense and incredible. 9.5/10
3) Your World on Fire- Title song, great intro, great breakdowns, incredible. 10/10
4) The Taste of Regret- Great blend of piano, great screams, and I love the melody in the verse. 9.5/10
5) The End- Sums up the first four tracks and combines all the parts of this band, a little heavier but not much. 9/10
6) The Road to Hell is Paved With Good Intentions-My personal favorite, great guest vocals, the breakdowns amazing 10/10
7)You Already Know You're a Goner-the vocals and screaming mix so well in this song with piano in the background 9.5/10
8) Live Love Die- My other personal favorite, the vocals and screaming take turns and the piano is a great way to bring them together 10/10
9) Strength in Numbers-Almost a pump up song and is just a solid song 8.5/10
10) Relapse Collapse- Love the intro, great wrap up to the album, i wish it didn't end here. 9.5/10

In Fear and Faith is On Fire

You couldn't hope for a better album, Your World On Fire is a symphony conducted by some of the most real people you will ever meet. They pick up right where they left off on Voyage with Cody at the helm, accompanied by Scott, forming a formidable duo and a dominating stage presence.


Formed: 2006 in San Diego, CA

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '00s, '10s

Formed in 2006 in San Diego, CA, In Fear & Faith wasted little time establishing a hometown audience with their blend of furious instrumentation, electronic flourishes, and screamo vocals. Members Tyler McElhaney, Mehdi Niroomand, Noah Slifka, Cody Anderson, and Ramin Niroomand also embraced elements of heavy metal, and the resulting hybrid helped earn them a contract with Rise Records....
Full Bio
Your World On Fire, In Fear and Faith
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings