Screenshots

Description

***Featured as an APP OF THE DAY by Apple***

As seen on THE TODAY SHOW, GOOD MORNING AMERICA, in REAL SIMPLE, PARENTS MAGAZINE, and countless other parenting resources, Artkive is the leading and original app to chronologically store, share and print your child's artwork or schoolwork.

Never again feel guilty about throwing away artwork your kids bring home. Get rid of the clutter and start to enjoy your child's work. Turn your Artkive into a high quality, hard cover book or other great products with little more than the touch of a button!

Your kids will love flipping through their Artkive books to see their creations, and they make great gifts for grandparents and other loved ones.

Artkive currently offers 3 different membership tiers offering benefits such as free book credits, discounts, and other surprise benefits which offset most, if not all of the cost of membership. Memberships are only required for users who have used the app for more than 3 months AND have more than 40 images stored.

For more information, check out www.artkiveapp.com or email us at help@artkiveapp.com

Be sure to watch our videos on the site and like us on FB!

Artkive(tm) is a registered trademark of The Kive Company

What’s New

Version 4.3

Bug fixes. Please be sure to update. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us anytime at help@artkiveapp.com

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
570 Ratings
570 Ratings
Happymomof3girls ,

Crazy helpful, don’t listen to the bad comments. 😁😁😁😁

I have five kids and they are all ten for all these years I’ve had to stuff my children’s artwork under their beds and then slowly photograph it by myself, then my friend told me about this and I was thinking it was just a scam and then I checked the app out and it worked and was a life savor. It was expensive but totally worth it.

haybock ,

Answer to my Prayers

I had so much artwork and no idea what to do with it. I love being able to safely store my pictures and make books out of it. I get rid of the art after because it takes up so much room and I still have it in the books :)

kxmas ,

Terrible responses

I’m looking for this exact service. Downloaded everything and all set to hit order to get a box for my kid’s art and then I see the horrible responses by the app developer to the reviews. Calling people liars and insulting paying customers does not bode well for me as a new customer. I get that some people might actually be lying. And some people probably test your patience. But your responses aren’t professional and have resulted in me taking my business elsewhere. Sorry. Bummer too as I was excited.

Developer Response ,

We're sorry you're making this decision and we won't get to work with you. What you're reading from these reviews is .0001% of our customers who have decided to write totally unfair and generally untrue things because they are upset they have to pay for a service they've used. What you're missing are the tens of thousands of unbelievably happy customers who are cherishing the VERY high quality books we create - especially those from our Artkive Box service. If we don't reply to the reviews letting others know that they are lies, the perception may become the reality which would unfairly and unnecessarily damage our business - one that employs dozens of parents who are working hard to help other families celebrate their kids' art. We hope you'll reconsider your decision.

Information

Seller
The Kive Company
Size
161.8 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2015 The Kive Company
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like