Screenshots

Description

The Ask Avani Show has set the standard for what an internet radio show should be!

Informative, entertaining, thought provoking and engaging; The Ask Avani Show is THE only 'virtual across the pond' UK/US radio show on the internet and Avani is a natural presenter and radio personality.

The Ask Avani Show has been her platform to discuss subjects like working from home, the Syrian migrant crisis, relationships, medical issues and much more!

Avani has also interviewed motivational speakers, music and entertainment industry heavyweights, authors and other interesting guests; many of whom you know of and admire.

Tune into The Ask Avani Show on:

Saturdays at 3pm GMT in London, UK

(9am CST, 10am EST and 7am PST in the US)

What’s New

Version 1.3

SMS notification support. We are also working to make the app experience the best possible

Information

Seller
Kenneth Edward Rose
Size
88 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 9+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
Copyright
© Keystroke Concepts 2017
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer