iPhone Screenshots


Scheduling appointments has never been so easy!

Booksy is an appointment system that brings you and your clients together. BooksyBIZ is designed to give you control over your business and help you save your time. You may benefit from many features that make your professional life easier.

Even if it’s after hours, Booksy is available to your clients. You call the shots, then your clients can book the slots anytime, anywhere. Your hands are free and you may focus on your work.

So join Booksy and start profiting from its benefits as of today!

BooksyBiz App Benefits:

Client self service – your calendar is available to your clients 24/7, so they can book your free slots if you are busy, enjoy your free time or even if it is late in the night.

Calendar management - it only takes a glance at your smartphone to learn what the day holds for you. Booksy’s design and features makes managing and modifying your schedule effortless.

Client management - all key information about your clients stored in one place and available at your fingertips - booking history, no-shows, appointment reminders and many more.

Business management - discover the money-makers of your business with just the click of a button. Generate reports on stock inventory, commissions, manage your staff and their working hours.

Point of Sales - take online payments to make checkouts faster and easier than ever. Introduce a cancellation policy and fees to discourage no-shows.

Marketing & loyalty tools - engage both loyal and potential clients via email, push, text and numerous ready-to-use graphics for social media campaigns.

Booksy Subscription
You are downloading a free trial version of this app. During trial you can use all BooksyBiz functionalities for limited period of time. You will be notified through the app about your trial end date and will be asked to purchase Booksy subscription in order to continue to use the app. Booksy Subscription is an automatically renewing monthly subscription which price depends on staff members number and my vary by location. Booksy Subscription grants you access to all app functionalities on all your devices. Subscription purchase performed before trial end voids remaining unused portion of free trial period.

Payment for subscription will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew and charge your account within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period, at the same monthly rate. You can manage and turn off your auto-renewal subscription via iTunes Account Settings.

To end a subscription, disable auto-renewal at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.. It will not be possible to immediately cancel a subscription. Refunds are not available for unused portions of a subscription.

For more info on our terms, data usage and security, please see our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service https://booksy.com/biz/en-us/privacy-policy-terms-of-use.html

We love feedback! If you have questions, issues, or just ways to make our app and service even better, please contact us at support@booksy.net

What’s New

Version 2.2.60

The Booksy team continues to add features that help you build your business and save time. In this release we have:
· Upgraded profile promotions to increase your bookings and provide detailed reporting on added revenue from these promotions,
· Released a Happy Hours discount which allows you to offer special discounts to fill the slow times in your book,
Plus minor bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
809 Ratings
809 Ratings
#shedidit? ,

Bitter sweet

Booksy helped my business so much and I love it for the features I can use. However It's a little on the high end I only im only able to use it for booking which I will say is really awesome! I also love it for a message blast but I rarely use it there are many things I wish were available through the app I wish it gave me my potential cash intake based upon appointments scheduled daily like other apps that I've tried, the only way to find out is through going into each appointment and cashing out and I don't always remember or have time to do that at the end of each cut or day. There should be an option for that to be automatic or not . I also don't like that it doesn't link in with my phone calendar. I've been with booksy for two years and complained about these features from the start but paying $25 a month and it still hasn't been updated I may find something else for my clients to use. I just didn't want to change because that's alot for my clients bit I'm really considering it. Other than that the app is Absolutely the best of those features don't matter to you they do me.

royalbrows818 ,

Not as great as it seems

Honestly with all the rants and raves of how great this app is I was disappointed. It is so basic that you literally can just use your phone calendar. It wasn’t taking deposits either. The square is was better which I left for Booksy. It’s just not anything worth $30a month for. It’s just not all that. I thought because “everyone” seemed to have it and they advertise it on Instagram so much that it would be more useful. I am going to end my subscription soon. I need deposits left for my business. And the point of this is to be easy and less stress on any business owner. I still have to get a deposit first before I book them in verses booking their own appointments. So I dono. I also would like to adjust pricing for specials rather than have to ad a whole new service all over again. It’s annoying to write a note to the client about the price and remind myself that this is really what the balance is. Wack

Developer Response ,

We are sorry you find our price too high. Booksy is appointments, marketing tools, statistic tools, online payments, late cancellation fees and many others. You have a right to be satisfied with whatever you purchase from us. You deserve good value for your money. Please provide us with details at help@booksy.com and help us take immediate action.

dcjonesNYC ,

Not good anymore

When I first started using this app it was awesome. There were some things like instead of a closing time i would prefer a “last appointment” time. In the past two months clients are having complications booking appointments. They are prompted to make new accounts. The app tells them I’m booked when I’m not. I’m constantly having to make the appointments for the client when it’s supposed to be client friendly and that defeats the purpose. I’ve had clients show up for appointments that never showed up on my end nor did I receive an email for it. Client had their confirmation email to prove she booked it tho. When I try to chat with support they’re not responding in a timely manner and even when I give client names whoever had issues, Booksy’s text support can’t find the issue. Sorry but too many glitches to stay with this company. Clients are frustrated and so am I. I wished this would have worked better for me.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your comment. If you have any more suggestions, you can drop us an email at help@booksy.net. Try out our new version when it is available soon and share your feedback with your friends.


Sensi Soft Sp z o o
509.1 MB

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Vietnamese

Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity
© Booksy International
In-App Purchases
  1. US Single: full 29 USD $29.99
  2. Booksy Single plan $24.99
  3. US 2 staff members: full 39 USD $39.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like