iPhone Screenshots

Description

The BorderTraffic app helps you save time with near real-time videos of the San Ysidro (San Diego) / Tijuana and the Otay Mesa / Tijuana border crossings, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Simply by using this app, you can make informed border crossing decisions based on current video information, thus saving time, money, and frustration.

Features:
• Videos of the San Ysidro & Otay Mesa crossings – Standard, Ready, Sentri, Entering Mexico, & Pedestrian Lanes
• AccuWait time estimates generated using analytics of BorderTraffic.com videos
• My Alerts notify you when the wait time meets criteria you’ve set. For example, you may set an alert to notify you when the wait in the San Ysidro Ready Lane is less than 20 minutes.
• My Favorite Videos lets you save 2 different videos. With one click, you’ll see video of your preferred crossing and lane. If it shows a long wait, click just once more to see a video of your 2nd choice, letting you compare the 2 videos and make a quick decision.
• Time My Crossing lets you automatically calculate and store your wait times every time you cross

Download and start crossing the border faster!

What's New

Version 2.9

Minor bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5

60 Ratings

60 Ratings

No support

pjoubran

I’ve been a yearly subscriber of this app for a number of years and the times I’ve had issues with the app, I never receive a response to any of the emails sent.

I’ve tried deleting and reloading the app and it continues to freeze. It’s a great app when it wants to work. Great with the cameras but at times of need, it seems to crash or freeze. Better support would be nice.

Developer Response

What email are you using? As a small team, we always try to respond in 24 hours to app@bordertraffic.com and we reply to every single email we receive. In fact, that is our goal to provide great customer service as we know the service is needed by so many people! Please make sure you registered with the right email- if you entered it incorrectly, we can't reply. In the App menu, look at your profile and click edit. Our replies go to that email you entered.

Terrible app

mafalda12b

I purchased the lifetime subscription but the app is terrible no way to change the password unless you logout and then it won’t let you reset the password, you must contact customer service every time and ask for help......

It’s just so badly designed it frustrates the user.....

I have been asking how many devices I can use my subscription with and get no reply

Developer Response

When you register, you have to click you understand that you must use one Login method. If you use Facebook or Google, there is no password to reset since you are using your personal account. If you use the normal Login, then you can reset the password yourself. You can use two devices for each account. If you have any other questions or concerns, we would be happy to assist you.

Best app but could be better

Cvelasco125

Great app as you can see real time and see how long it will be but some cámara angles are far and some cámaras far away and can’t really tell were the line is

Developer Response

Thank you for the review. These camera installations are quite complex and the cameras are as close as we can get currently but we are always working to improve the service.

Information

Seller
Solutions XYZ LLC
Size
33.5 MB
Category
Navigation
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Spanish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Solutions XYZ LLC
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like