iPhone Screenshots

Description

BUMP is the place to Safely Buy & Sell Streetwear.

It's hard to find, buy & sell streetwear. BUMP is a marketplace dedicated to limited-release streetwear from brands like Supreme, Yeezy, Palace and more.

Quickly list an item for sale and BUMP surfaces your item to interested buyers. Connect your PayPal account to shop with BUMP + PayPal Protection.

• Streetwear Community
Message anyone on BUMP and shop with confidence

• Browse
Shop items by brand, color, size, condition, price & more

• Curated Feed
Our support staff and team of moderators are constantly on the look out for inappropriate listings

• Follow
Follow your favorite accounts and build up your personal page

• Wanted Listings
Can't find what you're looking for? Create a wanted listing and let sellers search for you

• Facebook Integration
Send listings to your Facebook friends without leaving the app

Got any questions or want to get involved?
Just message Support in-app or send us an email hello@sobump.com

What's New

Version 2.2.2

Turn on Post Notifications for your favorite accounts

Discover interesting accounts to follow from your profile tab

Updated Camera

Bug fixes & other improvements

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5

1.7K Ratings

1.7K Ratings

Sellers beware

Toykodreamerbahamian

I’ve had the app for awhile, and made a few purchases through the app which were all successful. I was very pleased, but once I tried to sell I had a few ppl tell me that an item I was selling was fake. I provided proof that the item I had was not fake I even messaged bump’s support team about the situation. I told them to do their own personal investigation, and to get back with me. Instead of that they restricted my account while I still had purchases I made that I haven’t received yet. Now I have no way of getting in touch with the sellers. I appreciate the fact that they’re trying to protect their consumers, but there should be some kind of warning, or notification to sellers if they are indeed selling fakes with a time limit to take it down. Because all someone has to do is report your page whether it’s true, or not, to get your account restricted. That’s not fair at all, and very unprofessional to say the least. Beware when selling that’s all. There are a lot of haters on this app.

Developer Response

Hey,

Jack here from BUMP, really sorry to hear you've had a bad experience on the app! Just a heads up, on BUMP we don't let just one listing or profile report restrict your account. There has to be consensus with the community before we restrict an account. Now you've mentioned that you sent us evidence to prove your item is authentic but it must still not have been enough for us to permit its sale on the app. Due to the high speed of items selling on BUMP we, and our team of moderators, must move quickly to prevent issues before they arise. I'm happy to take a look at your case and get you back on the app to sort out those purchases! Just fire me an email jack@sobump.com and we'll tackle it asap 🙌

Customer Service

ndn ccncjdkn

I have sent the Safety Team several emails containing evidence that my item is authentic. I was reported for not responding quickly to ONE users request. It’s been several days and I’ve yet to be contacted back about my account nor allowed access back into my account. I think there should be a change in your policies in terms of restricting users due to inactivity. Inactivity does not mean we’re frauds selling unauthentic product. I’d love access back to my account to sell a high demand product now that I have the time to interact with possible buyers. Food for thought!

Bad business

bodegachrist47

The app was good from the start but as soon as more kids started to flood in it started to become worst than grailed, banning accounts left and right noticing they banned me for ONE person calling my item fake or not liking the price I set my item at, I provided tagged photos of everything they wanted but still got banned even tho the item was 100% authentic, I just hate how even bump can't take a quick look and see that's an authentic item, pretty bummed out by this experience and will not be coming back since I'll probably get banned for something as stupid as that again.

Developer Response

Hey, fire me an email and we'll sort this out dude - jack@sobump.com. We only suspend accounts when we have a significant number of reports from the community. We don't let one opinion sway big decisions like suspending accounts since thats the opposite of what we want to do! Email me and we'll fix this thanks

Information

Seller
SS94 Ltd
Size
42.1 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.2 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, French, Portuguese
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2017 SS94 Ltd
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like