iPhone Screenshots

Description

CampusKnot is a community driven app that connects students and faculty to one another in an entirely new medium. This easy-to-use app makes it simple for you to interact with your classmates as well as keep up with your courses wherever and whenever you want. Join or create groups based on your individual academic lifestyles and then add anyone to that group right from your mobile device. Make these groups public or private based on what you feel comfortable sharing! Follow your professors to stay informed on what’s going on in the class. Save on textbooks when you buy them from other classmates who know the struggle of book expenses. Through this app, you can engage with your classmates in a whole new way that is both fun and informing!

Features:
Create and manage groups for your classes, student organization, Greek organizations, and more.

Share updates, Post media content, and participate in discussions and polls.

Upload, Organize, and Share Documents.

Follow Your Professors and stay current within your intellectual communities!

Take, Submit, and Track Attendance.

Keep up with due dates, events and assignments through the Planner feature.

Receive notifications for new course materials and updates from professors on the go.

Subscription

Subscription Plan: Silver: 6 month $3.99(USD) and Gold:1 Year $6.99(USD) with 1 month free trial.

Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.

Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Terms of Service: https://www.campusknot.com/terms
Privacy Policy: https://www.campusknot.com/privacy

… and much, much more! Just download the app, create an account with your university \ college email, and connect with a campus-wide group of users!

What's New

Version 3.10

- Bug Fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
30 Ratings
30 Ratings
Ele 14 ,

I hate this

This app is useful to teachers, for tracking attendance, but that is literally all. The polls are useful to teachers (if they work) but I don’t think it’s fair to make students pay for something that isn’t absolutely necessary. We already pay close to one thousand dollars for books per semester. Most of the time, the app doesn’t work very well anyway. It glitches a lot. I don’t like that I have one class that I have to use this app for when all of my other teachers use different ways to do things. It’s annoying. I’m ready for this semester to be over with so I can delete this app.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your review and sorry for the trouble you are having with Campusknot, to serve you better would you mind sharing with us what kind of glitches you experienced to support@campusknot.com so we can take a closer look?

Ajg78 ,

amb45

At the beginning of the semester there were a few glitches to the platform. If we had an issue, the Campusknot representatives were always willing to fix any problems or inconvenience. I honestly was able to gain class material better because of the app. I also used the platform for group work and it worked well for us.

jrmartin9 ,

jrmartin9

There were a few bugs on the app at the beginning of the semester but the updates made weekly definitely made such an improvement. Overall I loved the app and it help me set up study times and share notes with my classmates.

Developer Response ,

Hi there! Thank you for sharing, the bugs you are referring to should be fixed in our version 3.11, we encourage you to update the Campusknot app. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help at support@campusknot.com

Information

Seller
Campusknot Inc
Size
18.8 MB
Category
Education
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
Infrequent/Mild Medical/Treatment Information
Copyright
© Campusknot Inc 2016
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Campusknot app $6.99
  2. Campusknot app $12.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like