iPhone Screenshots

Description

A new and innovative way to turn your “Latest Look” into a custom fashion sketch that’s obsessively instagramable.

Features:

- Snap a photo of your head-to-toe look or choose one from your gallery.
- Submit a photo via the app to our team of real fashion illustrators and wait for your sketch to be created.
- Drawn by an actual fashion illustrator and made custom for you.
- Upgrade to a high-resolution image or priority status to skip to the front of the line.
- Tag your Chic Sketches with the brands of your outfit.
- View the live gallery feed of other users' custom Chic Sketches.
- Watch a time-lapse video of your Chic Sketch being drawn.
- Tap and hold to download your sketch or video.
- Share your Chic Sketch directly to social media like Instagram, Facebook and Twitter or download to your phone.
- Manage your profile with sketches you've purchased and follow other user's profiles.
- Search trending tags within the app.
- Stay up-to-date with trends and the latest fashion inspiration for your best OOTD.
- Follow our social media for promo codes and discounts.
- NEW: Check out our SHOP to customize MERCH with your very own chic sketches.

Free to download. Get your custom Chic Sketch today for only $9.99

www.ChicSketch.com

What's New

Version 4.2.4

Check out the SHOP section in the app for exciting NEW MERCH to print your Chic Sketches on!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5

113 Ratings

113 Ratings

Not worth it

Buna K.

Update: I’ve changed my rating after receiving an email from the company. They worked with me to resolve the issue and I appreciate their customer service. Overall, I believe the sketches are beautiful and going forward, I believe they have improved their quality.

———————————————————

I had three sketches done as gifts for family members. Two came out beautifully, but the third was almost comical in how awful and offensive it was. I did write to customer service and they agreed. They had another artist redo the sketch and it was beautiful. My real complaint here is that I placed an order for the sketches to be framed and they were not shipped for several weeks. After several emails and excuses from customer service about how they shipped the framed art, I finally received the product, well passed the birthdays and weddings they were meant for. The postage was stamped 2 days before it arrived, well after they said they sent it and couldn’t find the tracking information for it. AND to top it all off, the sketches are pixilated!!! They look like something I printed off the internet in 1997. I can’t give these as gifts as the quality is embarrassing. Totally not worth the $60 it costs for the sketch and frame.

Developer Response

Hi Buna, thank you for taking the time to post a review on Chic Sketch. We want to sincerely apologize for your experience and to inform you that our customer support department has reached out to you via email to resolve the matter. We had an issue with the factory we use to physically make the cases and frames in (which also handles the shipping). Unfortunately, it impacted your order and we apologize for the inconvenience. We stand behind our products/services and over all user experience. We want you to know that we will do everything in our power to resolve the issue and hope you'll give us another chance in the future.

Don't order framed sketches!!!

whatup_slick

This matter has been resolved to my satisfaction, so I'm updating this review from one to three stars. The sketches are great but buyers should be warned that, if you order frames, there will be a substantial delay in receiving your items. Allow several weeks before expecting your frames.

Update: "All sales are final" was the response from support when I asked for a refund for product I NEVER received. They even said that I ordered their product incorrectly through this app. Lol. No product received after over a month of waiting. DO NOT ORDER FRAMED SKETCHES FROM THIS COMPANY!

I ordered two framed sketches in mid-October. It's now Dec and I've received nothing. So I can't give these as birthday gifts or apparently Christmas. Of course "customer service" says I should have already received the items. Now that I've asked for a refund for items I did not receive, customer service is not responding at all. I'll now have to fight this with Apple to get my $100 back!

Do not buy items from this app. It's a scam with "sketchy" fulfillment from China. There's a pretty good chance you'll end up like me... ripped off.

Developer Response

Update Response:

Our sketch illustration orders are non-refundable though we will work with customers to ensure their satisfaction. Regarding the merchandise order, there's an active support ticket between you and our support team. For confidentiality purposes for our customers, we do not provide personal or detailed information regarding support tickets via developer responses. There are customization options such as orientation, scaling, etc. that our customers can perform when customizing their merchandise within the app. If a customer selects an option that would print for example a sketch upside down in a frame, then we bring that to a customer's attention and would re-make the item before shipping. Please allow our support team to continue working with you until the issue is resolved. Thank you.

Original Response: Thanks for writing to us. Can you please check your junk mail for emails coming from support@chicsketch.com? We respond within minutes typically to all incoming support inquiries so there's a good chance our support team's responses to you are getting stuck in your junk/spam mail folder. Please try e-mailing us again so we can resolve your issue or we can call you (if you provide a phone number) to further assist. Sketches are NOT fulfilled from China. Sketches are illustrated in the USA. Our factory that produces ONLY the merchandise is based in Hong Kong. The majority of iPhone cases and picture frames you'll order online and buy in stores are also produced overseas. We utilize USPS for shipping. We will wait to hear from you and apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you and we will alert support to be on the look out for a new email from you.

Love my phone case!!!

dainty1994

I bought the iPhone 7 plus case with my sketch. It is supposed to be moderate protection for my phone (I don’t drop it very often), I was able to add my name with the sketch and crop it so it came out so cute. What I didn’t expect is how nice the box it came in was and the great quality of the phone case. I actually did drop it this week and it just bounced with no damage. The case was really durable and I'm pretty impressed. I get compliments on it all the time too!

Information

Seller
Appetizer Mobile LLC
Size
41 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Appetizer Mobile LLC
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Sketch Order $9.99
  2. Jump Order $4.99
  3. Sketch Order and HI-Res $14.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like