Receive real-time home improvement leads, track your follow-up and close more home remodeling jobs. CraftJack helps you easily connect with homeowners and the quality leads you want to be connected with.
Here’s all you can do with the CraftJack app:
• Easily contact leads through the app
• Get custom alerts for new leads
• Save money with alerts for your Speed-To-Call Discount
• View lead details & contact information
• Manage current & previous leads
• Ask homeowners for reviews
• Request a credit
• Add notes for each lead received
• See your billing & account info
• Update your business contact information
• Easily contact your account manager
CraftJack currently offers leads in the following trades:
• Carpet & Fabric Cleaning
• Drywall & Insulation
• General Contractor
• Gutter & Downspout
• Painting & Staining
• Pest Control
• Snow Removal
• Tree & Shrub
• Windows & Doors
• And more!!!
Love the app? Leave us a review here in the app store!
Questions & Feedback? Contact us at email@example.com.
Ratings and Reviews
Scam! Run away !
Their salesman’s will convince you to invest in leads and advertise promising there’s going to be so many leads coming your way! 0 leads so far ! When I tried reaching out to my account manger - no one answer the phone,the automatic answering machine give you the option to leave a phone number so when the next manger will be available- he will call you back,5 minutes after-same automatic answering machine call you back saying there’s no manger available to call you back,when I called back and pressed 1 to get to the sales team- they pick up the phone in a 20 seconds, surprisingly it was the same salesman that sold me the package from the beginning,he kept saying-give it some time,a few days maybe,when I told him
That I’ve worked with lead providers before and I know that that’s not the way it works he said- “that ok,you only lost $100,it’s not like can’t afford it “!!!!!! I am shocked ! Worst customer service ever! His name his Malic and it’s the same person that sign me up for their service ! Run away! It’s a scam!!!
Developer Response ,
I'm sorry that we didn't meet your expectations, Tommy. Could you give your account manager a call at 866-332-7134? They can help you set up your account and service areas, so you're receiving the optimal amount of leads. If you've received zero leads than there is an issue with your setup.
To all contractors:
Save yourself and your money and do yourself a huge favor exit and delete the app right now! They have an amazing sales team who knows how to get you in and get your money first then start sending you completely false information leads that they don’t answer or phone doesn’t ring. Interesting part is they are 3-4 times more expensive than HomeAdvisor. They will send you a fake lead with wrong contact info to change 6-10 doors and they charge you $100-$300 for that! In less than an hour they sucked all my money by s musing 9 similar leads and I called customer service they said our boss is in Vegas with his new girlfriend so there is nothing we can do sir. Our policy don’t give credit back for wrong info and no call back or no answer. That’s how I lost almost $1000 with them in less than an hour. You save yourself and run away from craft jack
Developer Response ,
Hi Ramin, thank you for posting and giving us this feedback. We have a phone verification process for all our leads and just launched a new verification element last week that should continually improve the quality of leads. I see you canceled your account after only 7 leads, so you weren't able to benefit from this. Please give our customer service team a call at 866-332-7134 if you want to give it another try.
First off all the 5 star reviews look similar, and don't have relevant information about the app. Next leads are ridiculously priced. I'm paying $20-$40 a lead just to contact them. Thumbtack charges between 8-15 for the same leads, has easily 10x the volume, and your not charged until the customer responds. So, scam info upfront, horrible pricing, they charge you as soon as they send you a lead, the leads are horrible. I didn't get one sale and every person I talked to was dissatisfied with the process. This is by far the worst lead generation app that I have used.
Developer Response ,
Thanks for your feedback. Though each lead can cost more with our verified leads model, many pros find they save money overall as they are only paying for interested customers instead of tire kickers. You can learn more if you give us a call at: 866-332-7134 or send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can see how best to help you.
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.