Screenshots

Description

Craft Master Pro is application for e-learning process. It is unique new concept of teaching for different online courses in Micro blading, permanent make up and beauty industry. Craft Master Pro application is designed by Branko Babić metodology and know how technique, to be a powerful learning platform in the industry that improves the skills and competitiveness. It can helps to accelerate employee learning & development, deliver different levels of certification. The app provides specific experience and practically knowledge in different field in the beauty industry.

Craft Master Pro is a brand new concept of teaching the different techniques using classroom system in a specially designed learning process.
Key benefits from learning microblading with the Craft Master application are:

– Saving traveling costs
– Saving your precious time
– Practicing whenever and wherever you want
– Obtaining precise and dedicated guidance from a supervising master
It is is a worldwide project by Branko Babic. Craft Masters teach people all around the world through the online application called the Craft Master Pro.
The students send their works which are graded until they get a certificate one day. The application contains different courses, skills, lessons and the students have to pass each level, step by step, in order to obtain the certificate. The application contains lectures with hours of video material and hundreds of pictures that help students learn everything they need to know about the different techniques. It is supported by the Craftm Master Pro official technician, chemist, lawyer and doctor for all the questions that the students may have. The Craft Master Pro also contains community part: chat, forum, shops, everything that a member of the Craft Master Pro community needs.

What's New

Version 1.42.15

Bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35 Ratings
35 Ratings
Heatherhaze33

Disappointing

This is a secondary course, which must be taken to officially be “Phi Certified”

However, the app is CRAP. Half the time it doesn’t even work. It glitches constantly, and doesn’t allow students to complete their levels to move onto the next level. If this app is integrated as part of their curriculum they should perhaps invest some of those thousands they charge per student into this app to actually make it functional.

Developer Response

Hello dear,

If you have any issue please write craftmastersupport@phi-academy.com

We are here to assist you

rastafarian🤧

Fix the App we are paying for this training

The App crashes all the time if you are trying to pass levels good luck, I cannot even open the answers from my teacher or read answers after my post when asking for help, then you have to pay extra for using the app and trying to pass your course if you do not pass in 6 months. This should not be happening we are paying top dollars for this😡

Developer Response

Hello dear,

If you have any issue please write craftmastersupport@phi-academy.com

We are here to assist you

JessicaLynn_x

Shoddy App

Technical and design issues.. not getting responses to questions, not able to see replies through notifications, buggy. Unclear. Changes orientation on iPad on its own. UI difficult to navigate. Just poorly done. Falls short of expectations for how much $ you pay and the fact the access is only limited to 6 months

Developer Response

Hello dear,

If you have any issue please write craftmastersupport@phi-academy.com

We are here to assist you

Information

Seller
Branko Babic
Size
66.3 MB
Category
Education
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Branko Babić, Microblading Academy
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like