Brought to you by the software ninjas at DealerSocket, you can bring the power of our industry-leading CRM to your fingertips. Manage your key daily activities 24/7 with this user-friendly App.

Features and capabilities:
• Access sales opportunities and daily work plans 24/7
• Quickly create sales opportunities with customers anytime, anywhere
• Always be on top of lead alerts
• Search and manage your inventory
• Use the mobile Sales Dashboard to manage your dealership 24/7
• Add vehicle trades and directly push deals to your DMS in seconds
• Leave the computer at home! Communicate with customers via phone, email and text from your mobile device!
• Receive notifications about urgent CRM tasks
• Send CRM forms from your device to wireless printers

What's New

Version 3.3.34

Fixes issues with SocketTalk, VIN and DL scanners.

Ratings and Reviews

1.7 out of 5
170 Ratings
170 Ratings



This app used to be half decent. You could scan a customers ID into the app and it would auto load in the details. Somehow, the app regressed and this feature was taken away. Next, whenever you want to scan in a VIN from a car the entire app bugs out and if it doesn’t crash, you get a glitch that makes the screen turn sideways and be only half visible. As someone who actually has to run their job through the app, it’s extremely frustrating to have it glitching out constantly, lose its few nice features, and even when it works well it’s slow. As a company raking in all this money from dealerships and others who use the CRM, you’d think they’d be more customer focused. I have already told my management we should not renew a contract with this company and I would not recommend this CRM to any dealership. You need something reliable, not something that crashes when you try to do the most simple tasks.

Buggy and slow


Tons of bugs since the last update. If DealerSocket can’t keep up, maybe they should give up. My app keeps getting stuck in a processing loop and locking up, in addition to not logging phone calls randomly for some reason, and if you ever navigate away from the app to multitask (or just lock your screen) it basically restarts itself back from the home screen and you have to find your place again. Also, I can no longer scan an ID in landscape format, because the app won’t go into landscape format at all. How is it possible to expect professionals to use something so terrible? I’m sure my employers pay a LOT of money for access to this garbage, as I’m sure do many other dealerships; all I can say is that I’m glad it’s not my money. I would spend it with another CRM software developer that can actually do the job correctly.

Developer Response

We really appreciate for your feedback and patience. Over the last several months the DS mobile team has been hard at work to rectify many of the quality issues concerned customers like you have reported with the app. While we still have more to come in v3.3.26, we would really appreciate a fresh review of how the app has been working for you recently. Thank you very much for your business!

If a CRM company can’t get an app right...


maybe they should re-evaluate the business they’re in. There are countless problems with DealerSocket. To top it off, you have to call in and create a ticket number. The people are always nice on the phone BUT in our business time is money. If I miss a call because I’m dealing with my CRM, there is a high chance that I’m going to lose money.

I feel like most CRM’s are developed by people who have little to no understanding of the automotive industry. Bringing on some automotive consultants (I’m talking about top performers who utilize their CRM’s) to make the app and tool better is the first place they should start.

The latest updates have been garbage! The app barely works with an iPhone X. You cannot even push some of the most important buttons?!?!? Also, while multi-tasking... you get logged out of the entity you’re in. If you’re copy and pasting an email or text from your phone chances are that you’ll have to re-find the customer’s file.

It’s an okay CRM with a horribly slow (almost worthless) app. Might as well just make a super great mobile site and ditch the app.


117.6 MB
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2018 DealerSocket, Inc.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer