iPhone Screenshots


aGO connects on-demand drivers with our fleet of electric cars. Drivers for Lyft, Uber, Postmates and other platforms can set their schedule and get on the road for half the cost of the traditional car rental. No credit checks needed. Our members make more money by paying only for the weekly hours they need, instead of leasing or buying their own car. Whether you’re a veteran on-demand driver or exploring how much money you could make part-time, download the aGO app, get signed up and be your own boss!

As a Member of aGO, your weekly subscription price is "all in," which includes:

-Full Commercial Insurance
-24/7 Roadside & Member Assistance

Subscriptions are $0 to start and can be changed on a weekly basis, based on your needs:

Bronze - 15 Hours. $105 per week or 7 daily installment payments of 16.79
Silver - 25 Hours. $150 per week or 7 daily installment payments of $23.79
Gold - 45 Hours. $230 per week or 7 daily installment payments of $34.59
Platinum - 65 Hours. $280 per week or 7 daily installment payments of $42.79

Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/letsdriveago
Follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/letsdriveago

Additional questions? Emails us at info@driveago.co

What's New

Version 1.367

Minor update to the signup page for picker-dropdowns.

Ratings and Reviews

Horrible company!


Don’t pay your money it’s a waste. The cars that they provided me with had expired license plates and registrations. I was unable to drive for any company because of that and was not able to make any money, but I was still charged the membership fee. The customer service is horrible you can only text to communicate with someone and occasionally they take very long periods to respond. There are no tablets in the car like they say and no charge card, I even had to pay for charging out of my own pocket. The cars were not charged once I had to wait an hour for the car to charge before I could even drive. Also one of the cars was in a parking garage on the wrong floor I was told. I had so many problems with this app AND company I could go on for days. Save yourself the trouble and don’t bother with this APP /COMPANY

Developer Response

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience! There should never be an experience where you are charged prior to having your first shift, but if there is we certainly reimburse. This usually occurs because you had a shift scheduled, but didn't use it and didn't cancel it. In fact, I just recently coded a script that checks each shift to see if you accessed the vehicle for that shift. If not, it sends a reminder to the driver to cancel a shift if it is not being used, because shifts mark the beginning of your membership (and other drivers can't use the car when you have a shift). We understand they slip through the cracks sometimes, though, so we offer a reimbursement in these instances. We would love to look up your history - our Service Level Objective is a response within 1 minute from our 24/7 member services team. A hard goal to be sure! But when our team doesn't make it, we want to use those instances to re-train our staff as necessary. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with the details of your issues with our support staff!

It sounds like the car you used also was pending the redeployment of the tablet. I just built a really cool companion-app for the car, which can do things like tell you where the nearest washroom is, tell you information about your car, find the nearest charger, start a charge for free, and even track your behavior so your membership costs less when you drive safely!

You certainly should never pay for a charge... we offer access to an app that starts the charger - it's on us! We can even start the charge for you, if you don't have access to the app. Just reach out to our 24/7 member services team with the address - we've got your back!

I hope all of these advancements we've made, along with our unbeatable pricing, cause you to give us another try.

You will lose $ with car charging downtime


The cars they use, 2017 Nissan Leaf, does not get range “miles per charge” needed for rideshare. You will spend at least half hour charging car for every 90 miles driven and the quick-charge infrastructure in Chicago is limited meaning you will spend more downtime searching and driving to a quick-charge station (provided by third party called NRG) which are not available south of downtown or in western/northern suburbs. Once a quick-charge station is found, expect to wait as there may be other electric cars waiting for a charge. You will need to call a flatbed tow truck when you run out of charge. Also the cars do not have spare tires so if you have a flat tire, you need to call a tow truck.

Developer Response

Thank you for your feedback! We have already started replacing our fleet with brand new Chevrolet Bolts! They have TWICE the miles-per-charge, and we're very excited about the transition.

It's strange to hear that you called a tow truck - our process specifically prohibits that to avoid any confusion. In the event of an emergency, our 24/7 member services team will send a tow truck to your location totally free of charge!

I think you'll love the changes we're making. Hope to see you back!

If I could give zero stars I would


Please please please save yourself the waste of time and headache that is this joke of a company/app. I’ve never come across a company as sketchy and unprofessional as this one. I’m pretty sure what they’re doing is illegal hence the inability to upload current documents, and lyft support didn’t recognize them as a third party rental. If you can go with hyrecar or something else, anything else, this is a nightmare.


Ryan Murphy
26.6 MB
Requires iOS 11.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright © 2017 aGO. All rights reserved.


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like