By FiveOpenBooks LLC
This app is only available on the App Store for iOS devices.
Share photos with a kill switch!
The new version of ebblink gives allows you to share photos in many different ways:
Share photos privately on your ebblink chats, make them accessible to all your ebblink contacts, or use other messaging apps and social networks. Whatever you choose, you can always delete your photos after you share them!
ebblink is easy to use:
Take a photo, or choose one from your gallery, and choose for how long you would like to make it available.
Then, wherever you share it, the photo will automatically expire and you will always have the option to delete, so that others no longer have access to it.
Each photo you share is encrypted before you upload it to our servers.
To share outside of ebblink, our server will give you a link.
You can send it to anybody, any way you like (email, chat) or post it on your favorite social network. When your friends like it, you will be notified.
These links expire automatically and you can also remove them anytime!
After the links have expired or been removed your photo will no longer available anywhere on the Internet... not even on our servers!
In ebblink you can see which among the photos you have shared are still available. Take full control of your privacy by deciding who gets to see your photos and for how long!
Made under US Patent #9350782; patents pending.
What's New in Version 1.4
We added messaging so that you can chat with your friends and share photos inside ebblink. Photos expire or can be deleted anytime after they have been shared.
- Category: Photo & Video
- Updated: Nov 16, 2017
- Version: 1.4
- Size: 84.1 MB
- Languages: English, Catalan, French, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish
- Seller: FiveOpenBooks LLC
- © 2016 FiveOpenBooks, LLC
Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Top In-App Purchases
- Indefinite sharing$0.99