Screenshots

Description

Browse local parcel information with ease! Elevate Parcel helps you access your county’s property data – including owner information, photos, recent sales, assessments and more – all without leaving your couch.

Available in the Following Counties:

* Benton County, IN
* Bartholomew County, IN
* Cass County, IN
* City of Hobart, IN
* Clark County, IN
* Elkhart County, IN
* Floyd County, IN
* Grant County, IN
* Harrison County, IN
* Hendricks County, IN
* Jay County, IN
* LaPorte County, IN
* Lawrence County, IN
* Martin County, IN
* Miami County, IN
* Monroe County, IN
* Morgan County, IN
* Orange County, IN
* Owen County, IN
* White County, IN

Visit our web maps at http://elevatemaps.io/.

What’s New

Version 0.2.2

In this new version we've added the ability to handle inactive apps but also fixed an issue that was causing the app not to load sometimes.

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
72 Ratings
72 Ratings
67$54 ,

Use frequently

I use this app frequently. As a contractor, I often need an idea of property lines, correct addresses, and occasionally what the homeowner’s name is (if spelling is questionable or I couldn’t understand it over the phone). Some homeowner’s try to claim more property than is actually theirs, and this is a good starting point to clarify. I’ve used both versions. This one is more user friendly. I recommend this app.

Developer Response ,

Thank you! We appreciate your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Have a great weekend! -Dan

Bigredbudda ,

This is an app?

Do NOT waste your time with this. You have to create an account before you can even use it. Why? Just so you can go through the frustration of not getting that part to work. Massive waste of time trying to set this up. Never got it to work. They seem to have put more effort into gathering your information than making a working app. Maybe at some point in the future someone in the development team will actually try using the app before they release it.

Developer Response ,

Hi Big Red Budda,

We are sorry that we did not get back to you sooner! We have improved the app, when you have time could you please check it out again and let us know if you have any questions or concerns? We do truly care about our users and want to make this right!

Please contact us at: Support@ElevateMaps.io or give us a call at 855-GIS-3939

Thanks and have a great day!

Big Chief Crazy Snake ,

Don’t waste your time!

This App is pathetic. You have to create an account to even get started with your full name, email, and password. Once you do all that you will be prompted with (response with status: 0 with URL: null) that’s it no account made, no use of the app. Useless if I could give this app a fraction a a star I defiantly would. This is the first review iv ever did on an app so this is how incredibly frustrating this was.

Developer Response ,

Hello,

We are sorry to hear that you are having these issues. Could you please reach out to us at Support@ElevateMaps.io or give us a call at: 855-GIS-3939 so we can fix your issue. We would like to hopefully change your rating on our app. It would be kind if you would have reached out to us before submitting a review, thanks!

Information

Seller
39 Degrees North LLC
Size
22.3 MB
Category
Productivity
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2012 39 Degrees North LLC
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like