Description

Looking for a 30+ dating app? Educated singles? You’re in the right place! Over 85% of our EliteSingles members have completed above average education and our users are predominately aged 30-50. Thousands of local single women and men have already found love through EliteSingles dating app, and now it’s your turn!

Our approach to online dating is simple: take our unique personality test developed by professional psychologists and receive daily matches with outstanding, local singles that are perfect for you. Set your preferences and you’ll be sure to find just what you’re looking for with our intelligent matchmaking algorithm!
Plus, in order to ensure a safe and secure dating experience for you, we review all new profiles and perform regular quality checks, so we’re confident all our members are genuinely looking for love.

Access our exciting dating app premium features and meet compatible local singles easily, anytime, anywhere. Discover your perfect match and find chemistry that lasts, with EliteSingles dating app. Download it today!

EliteSingles Free Dating App Features:
▸ Take the personality test
▸ Fill in your profile and preferences
▸ Get 3-7 highly compatible matches daily
▸ Get access to your matches' complete profile
▸ Send smiles and likes
▸ Upload Facebook photos directly to your dating profile
▸ New, better looking Profile Pages
▸ Look through more profiles using our Open Search function

Upgrade to the Premium EliteSingles Dating App to:
▸ See your matches' photos
▸ Send and receive unlimited messages
▸ The Like List: See who you liked – and who liked you!
▸ Who’s interested? See who’s visited your profile

You can purchase the Premium Membership for 1, 3 or 6 months.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR SUBSCRIPTIONS
▸ By upgrading to Premium you are purchasing a SUBSCRIPTION THAT WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW FOR THE SAME PRICE AND SAME DURATION AS THE INITIAL one/three/six months package, please see details, including how to cancel your subscription below
▸ To avoid any doubt and as an example: a three months subscription will renew into another three months subscription at the exact same price as the initial three months package, a six months subscription will renew into another six months subscription at the exact same price as the initial six months subscription and so on.
▸ Your iTunes account will be charged at confirmation of your purchase
▸ Auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase and must be turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period to take effect
▸ No cancellation of your current plan is allowed during the duration of your current subscription
▸ When a subscription is canceled, access to the Premium features will expire at the end of the current payment period.
▸ Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a Premium subscription, where applicable.

Privacy Policy Information
Your safety and privacy are important to us. Our Profile Verification, SSL Encryption and Fraud Detection Systems all provide you with a dating app where you can feel comfortable to share what you want, with whoever you want, when you want.
▸ More information about our Privacy Policy: https://www.elitesingles.com/privacy
▸ More information about our Terms & Conditions: https://www.elitesingles.com/terms
▸ Our Frequent Questions answered: https://www.elitesingles.com/help
▸ Any question or suggestion for improvement? Get in touch with us at support@elitesingles.com.

What’s New

Version 4.8.7

Congrats for downloading the EliteSingles app. Our team has been working hard to make our dating app as streamlined as possible. Here's what we’ve updated for you:
1. Performance improvements - the app is now easier to navigate and faster than ever!
2. Security updates - improved safety measures so you can date with peace of mind.

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
13.4K Ratings
13.4K Ratings
disappointedbuyer34 ,

Too many problems

Poor interface, poorly designed, not user-friendly. Too many system issues. Also it doesn’t list states your matches are in, only city names which is a major glaring issue. This means any generic city name from a dozen states could be contacting you as the distance settings are nonexistent and poor. I often get matched with people from several states away. Too many problems. Awful app. Avoid.

———-
New comment added responding the developer: I understand your purpose is to proceed to app/product at all costs but you’re waging a losing war based on countless honest reviews. When as many people are 1 star as most other rating options that’s saying something. An overall rating of 3 is not good. It means at you’re average which you aren’t. Everyone knows reliable app start at 4 to 4.5 and there a big difference from where you’re at to there. And to your self-serving response: I have an up to date app and it is still buggy and glitchy and crashes and also bad with destination settings. I tripled checked them. The settings are correct. Your app is the problem. Instead of responding to me and ignoring my issue, maybe fix the problem to begin with? You know, the issue the vast majority of your users have with the app/site. :-)

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to hear that you have had this experience! We would kindly ask that you delete the app and reinstall it to make sure you are using the latest version. It sounds like we may need to look in to your search criteria so please contact us at appsupport@spark.net and we can discuss this further.

Rgrlittle ,

Not very impressed

I discontinued my automatic renewal with Elite Singles...which wasn't an easy task. I couldn't find anywhere on the APP to call customer service or ask questions. I only found a place that had, FAQ (Frequently asked Questions) then I located one (a question) that most fit my needs.
On the APP, it sends you what it says are "matches" to you. However, I seemed to have very little in common with most of the people selected.
Unlike other APPs, simple information needed about other individuals is not talked about. Like: zodiac sign, have kids at home or not... and it never tells the State people are in; only the city. An example of how this can be misleading is, one female I recently talked to was from "Gainesville". Well, there is a Gainesville in FL, in GA, and in PA... you then have to determine which city she is from.
This APP is not user friendly and doesn't let you know the date when someone visits your profile. It tells you when it happens but, it may have been days ago.
I'm not a big fan of this APP and will not be renewing once my subscription ends.

Developer Response ,

I am sorry for any trouble! Usually you can easily cancel your membership with a few simple clicks or via our contact form. For any issues, you are always welcome to write to us at: appsupport@spark.net We thank you very much for your detailed feedback!

Indian42 ,

Legitimatly terrible

The app itself is awful. Freezes up, shows blank screens with just the elite singles logo at the top... I could go on for days about how it isn’t user friendly and isn’t intuitive at all but I will move on to the site itself... also completely unhappy. Now look, I’m not a model but I’m not bad to look at head to toe and I have a full array of photos. So I’m NOT hiding behind a faceless screen like so many people online dating. So because I jumped through the myriad of hoops required when you sign up... the whole personality test... I expect the site to at least make an attempt to do their job, ie, follow my search criteria. Nope. Too much. I went too far. Asking to stay within 50 miles was far to difficult an algorithm to follow resulting in EVERY SINGLE MATCH being out of state. Never-mind that I live in a city of over 2 million people. Apparently there isn’t even one man that is over 5’10” tall and between 36 and 48. Not one. Who knew? Anyway... I asked for my money back and if I could I would make them compensate me for time wasted. Not going to happen but you know... I’m wishin and hopin and praying...

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to hear that you have had this experience! Your matches are based on psychological compatibility but if your criteria is too strict then this can affect the matches. We would like to look in to this for you and of course if you are within the cooling off period then you are entitled to a refund so please contact us at appsupport@spark.net and we can discuss this further.

Information

Seller
Spark Networks Services GmbH
Size
105.4 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish

Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this app.
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
Frequent/Intense Sexual Content or Nudity
Copyright
© Spark Networks Services GmbH
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Mobile Pass $15.99
  2. Mobile Pass $99.99
  3. US Mobile Pass $15.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

  • Siri

    Get things done within this app using just your voice.

You May Also Like