Screenshots

Description

Fire - App for Tinder messaging.

->Don't delay in replying the match's or you will not get reply/date. Get hands-on "Fire" to get Date as soon as possible and get the DATE for the weekend.

Note:
-> Login with Facebook ID and also with phone number too.!!

Features:
* Real Time Messaging.
* View match profile, photos and chat history
* Receive message notifications on your Mac with counter badge.
• Reply from notification prompt
• Access from the menu bar to match.
• Protect your privacy: prevent others from peaking into your conversations by locking the app with a password (Fire Pro)
• Also add/remove app icon from the dock.
• Can open Multiple tinder accounts (Fire Pro)
• And much more...



For any questions, suggestions, or bugs, please email us at support@appyogi.com. We want to hear your thoughts, suggestions and make improvements to future versions of this app to keep you happy. We plan to make active updates powered by your love and support! Every bit helps! :)

What's New

Version 1.4

- Optimized Location option.
- Fixed login.
- Improved performance
- Minor bug fix.

If you love using 'Fire' app, please review and rate.

Ratings and Reviews

1.2 out of 5

6 Ratings

6 Ratings

Doesnt work 2.0

claudem77

Went thru all things to have work and system will not swipe with my MAC. Didnt anyone check this before release. went to Tinder support and there is no info there. SO this has been fixed kinda. I can get on the site now and browse. keys at bottom of screen dont work but I figured out, by trial and error how to go thru things. Bug problem now is that I have it set for checking my location, and I cant change this. Which is no big deal except the site says my location is the North Atlantic Ocean !!!!!!!!!!

Developer Response

Thanks for reporting the issue and our apologise for the inconvenience you are facing.
We fixed the issue in the current version 1.4. Please update the app and give it a try. It should work. If you have any more issues, please contact us at support@appyogi.ocm

Terrible

TaylaJay2210

Doesnt open with my mac. Says there is an error every single time. Dont buy.

Developer Response

Thanks for reporting the issue and our apologise for the inconvenience you are facing.
We fixed the issue in the current version 1.4. Please update the app and give it a try. It should work. If you have any more issues, please contact us at support@appyogi.ocm

Information

Seller
AppYogi Software
*WEA.AppPages.Size*
1.9 MB
Compatibility
Languages
English
Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this app.
Frequent/Intense Mature/Suggestive Themes
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
Copyright
© 2018 AppYogi Software
Price
$3.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer