iPhone Screenshots

Description

No matter what your exercise jam is, Freeplay has something for you. Just download the Freeplay app and start exploring the endless possibilities. Choose activities from tons of gyms and studios all over your area. Build your own personal playlist with exactly what you want to do, when you want to do it. From rock climbing to yoga, Zumba to CrossFit, MMA and boxing to just about everything else. All with a Freeplay membership for one monthly price.

Have questions or feedback? Email us at hello@freeplay-app.com.

What's New

Version 2.6.0

We're finally releasing our much anticipated group plans! You can now subscribe together with a partner or your entire family.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
27 Ratings
27 Ratings
Aquinn317

Misleading

I just tried to book my first class. I added a reformer Pilates class to my “playlist”. Just so everyone is clear, this does NOT sign you up for the class. I called the studio bc that class is usually full and I was surprised to be able to add it. They said that you are NOT adding yourself to the class, the class IS full, and they don’t even allow people to book reformer classes with freeplay. Also, my freeplay app shows only 2 classes for tomorrow (1 which is not allowed through freeplay), but there are actually 3 other classes available. I’m really disappointed that I have to call the gym each time I want to go and make sure they have space in the classes. I would check with the studios before heading in to a class!

Po-go

Love the idea, app won’t work (UPDATED)

I keep trying to actually upgrade my account to begin paying, but it crashes every single time. I can’t do anything with it. Please fix!

UPDATE: received a response from from the developer and was able to get a workaround until the update occurs. Can’t wait to start using the gyms!

Developer Response

Hi Po-go, thanks for making us aware of this issue. The problem you experienced was related to a bug with Facebook sign in. We have submitted a fix to the App Store and your issue should be resolved once Apple publishes version 1.72. Please feel free to contact us directly if the issue still persists: support@freeplay-app.com

beckp1010

The New App Update is NOT GOOD!

To be clear, I love this subscription. Everyone should join Freeplay. EVERYONE! But the new update is not working. There are bugs like crazy. It isn’t functional. There are multiple classes for gyms that aren’t in the schedule on the app anymore. The filter for class times don’t work. You can’t view a gym and all it’s class times anymore. There needed to be an update from the last app, but this update needs some serious work to fix the bugs.

Developer Response

Hi beckp1010! Thanks for using Freeplay and especially for letting us know about the issues that you mentioned. The new Explore page was a big change and there were a few issues that went uncaught before we released. We just released an update today that should address the issues you mention above. If you have any future issues or feedback, feel free to reach out to us at hello@freeplayapp.com for a quicker response.

Thanks!
-Freeplay team

Information

Seller
Freeplay App Inc.
Size
19.2 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Freeplay App Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like