iPhone Screenshots

Description

Earn money driving your pickup truck, cargo van or box truck. Be your own boss, work, when you want, and get paid weekly! GoShare connects truck and van owners with businesses and people who need help moving, hauling, or delivering large items on demand.

Our delivery professionals earn between $47.52-$71.52 per hour plus tips. Turn your truck from a liability that is costing you money every month into an asset that is earning you money every day.

All delivery professionals must be at least 18 years old and have your own pickup truck, box truck or cargo van that is year 2003 or newer. You will need to pass a background check, driving history check, and vehicle inspection. You will also need to be able to lift and carry up to 50 lbs.

The service is currently available in San Diego, Los Angeles, Orange County, Inland Empire, Atlanta, Miami, Phoenix, Denver, San Francisco Bay Area, and parts of New Jersey with plans to expand nationally. If you would like to be notified when we launch in your city you can apply online at www.goshare.co/trucks/drivers/apply

If you are looking for a part time job, full time job or hot shot jobs GoShare may be a good fit. Learn more and apply online in the app or visit www.goshare.co/drivers

Don’t have a pickup truck, cargo van, or box truck that qualifies but still want to earn money with GoShare? Become a GoShare Helper and get paid to assist GoShare delivery professionals with moving, hauling, and delivery.

GoShare delivery professionals are independent contractors who earn money using their own vehicles and lending a hand to people in their communities who need their help. Watch customer testimonials, driver interviews, press stories and demo videos at www.goshare.co/videos

GoShare delivery professionals can earn money helping people and businesses with furniture delivery, junk hauling, last mile delivery, local moves, courier services, and more. GoShare projects can be booked by customers on demand or scheduled in advance, allowing delivery professionals to accept requests when they want and earn income on a flexible schedule.

Read why our Drivers love driving for GoShare:

"GoShare gives me the freedom that I've always wanted in a job." Phil A. (Los Angeles, CA)

“Definitely, definitely drive with GoShare. It is the ultimate side job. Even if you don’t need a side job, you need something full time, it’s the best full-time job. One month, I racked in between $2,500 and $3,000 with you guys.” – Stephen G. (San Diego, CA)

“I can supplement my income with GoShare and things like that, so it really helps out. It’s perfect actually. The flexibility, you only have to pick up jobs that you want, it’s great and you’re just helping people out and it’s just fun. Emilio M. (Jersey City, NJ)

“GoShare is phenomenal, it’s all on your schedule. It’s really fantastic like that. I work at a hotel part time and I can pick up a ton of hours with GoShare. The income helps me out a ton.” Andrew P. (Irvine, CA)

What's New

Version 2.2.3

Thanks for using the GoShare Driver app to earn money with your vehicle! We've made bug fixes and improvements that include the Leaderboard available to view in your dashboard, a new slider that replaces the buttons used during a project to prevent accidental starts to projects, and a new email opt out feature in the app. To opt out of the automated project alert emails head to Settings and scroll down to Email Settings. Check back soon for more features and updates.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
305 Ratings
305 Ratings
Esmuti

Project requests don’t show on app.

Hello,
I am a new driver for your company. I have the utmost desire to be part of this team and make money for everyone involved. Nonetheless, I am very frustrated with my experience so far. In the last 3 days I haven’t been able to get but 1 project. For some reason I am not getting requests to my app. I only receive emails which I reply with the word “accept”, but most times, nothing happens. I deleted the app and downloaded it again and it is the same thing. I borrowed a friends phone and downloaded the app on his phone and I was able then, through her phone, to accept the 1 job I have been able to do. I triple checked and my phone have push notifications activated. I don’t know what seems to be the problem, and I have only been able to communicate via text messages with your support team.
Just right now I received an email with a project but nothing on the app! This is very frustrating! As of right now, I am in the negative with GoShare. I haven’t been able to even recuperate the cost of the background check. I will really appreciate some technical support with this app. I have friends that have trucks and were all waiting to see what was my experience, to see if it was worth it before they move forward or pay the background check. As of right now, my experience has been very frustrating and disappointing. Please, I need some technical support. Thanks in advance.

Developer Response

Sorry to hear that. We want you to make money as well. It sounds like it may be an issue with your device since GoShare was working on your friends device. Please email cs@goshare.co and let us know the make and model of your device and we will try to help.

ShawnChrome

App fails to display date/time for jobs. Repeatedly reported issue

I have been driving for the company for approximately two years. Though I love the extra money and the work and fully support the program, I am now unable to responsibly accept any new jobs.

For over a year, my app has stopped displaying the date/time for jobs. I just recently found out (from the customer service) that I am not the only one with this issue. My previous work-around was quickly swapping to my email to check the date/time of the job, but the company recently updated their email format and removed the date/time.

Now, I have no way of accepting a job without blindly hoping that I will be available. As a military member, I cannot simply up and leave my day job on a whim, so I carefully select which jobs I accept.

I would love to continue to do this work, but I’m at a stand-still and can’t participate until this glitch is resolved.

I have reached out to customer service no less than three times over the years; only on the most recent attempt did they admit that the problem expanded beyond me alone.

For the record and tech support purposes I’m on an iPhone 7 Plus with the latest iOS installed.

Developer Response

Sorry to hear that. Its important that you can see all of the details of the projects before you accept. I believe this problem was fixed with the latest update. If you are still having trouble please email engineering@goshare.co and let them know what type of device you have and send screen shots if possible.

BoomBeach531

Do NOT become a driver

This company has terrible customer service and underestimates the jobs to customers. After a job, the customer will poorly rate the driver since they think we overcharged them. Plus GoShare increases customer costs after the job is done and doesn’t email the customer the new costs until the following day. I do NOT recommend anyone to drive for this company or use their services.

Developer Response

We give the best estimates based on what the customer tells us, which is sometimes inaccurate. We always are up front with the customer about your per-minute rate. We also never increase costs after a job is done - the pricing is completely transparent.

Information

Seller
Goshare LLC
Size
68 MB
Category
Productivity
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© GoShare LLC 2015
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like