Hello Belly — the cutest pregnancy guide ever. We decided to say NO to any advertisement in the app because we care about your privacy, you can try 3-days trial for free and continue with the subscription on a monthly basis.

The cutest and funniest guide for future moms and dads. Get professional tips every week of your pregnancy: about your health, how’s your baby developing, how to get over all the pregnancy difficulties. No heavy medical information — only useful practical tips in cozy form. No doubt, each tip will make you smile!

• You and your body: what’s happening, what’s normal
• What's going on to your baby week by week
• What should you do and learn before baby’s here
• What is necessary to know about the first six months of your baby’s life to become the best Mommy ever
• Over 280 cards written by top experts
• Checklists & digests: get prepared for parenthood
• Mommy Yoga video classes
• 3D visualizations of the Womb

Hello Belly was made by the Hello Baby team — the smartest parental assistant. Get it to keep childhood memories in a smart interactive way!

Feel free to send your feedback:
Follow us on Instagram: @HelloBabyAlbum

You can purchase an auto-renewable subscription on monthly basis. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. The subscription can be canceled anytime by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Please, check out the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:

What's New

Version 1.13.20

New shopping lists. Get prepared!

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
663 Ratings
663 Ratings

Due date/weeks are wrong

I’m 12 weeks this week. If I put my due date in, the app tells me I’m 13. If I put in the date of my last period. The app tells me my due date the day before it is, and if I put in the weeks, the app tells me I’m due 11 days after I actually am. There’s not a whole lot of information on the app like there is on some other apps. There’s only a couple articles that are a paragraph or 2 long and not super informative about anything.

Verdict? Skip it.

Edit- I received a response from the developer- i May have missed articles that I didn’t go searching for, but my dashboard didn’t show me many articles, so I wasn’t going to scour the app looking for them. As far as the weeks thing though, maybe that’s something that should be changed- that’s not the way any other app, or the doctor reads it. I’ve never heard on anyone considering you being on your “13th week” until you are 13 weeks. And that’s still doesn’t solve the problem for the due date issue. If that was the case, my due date should be a week off when I put in how many weeks I am, not almost 2 weeks off.

Developer Response

Hi Katiedid3192.

You are on 12 week and a few days. For instance 12 week and 3 days. It means that you are on 13th week. Also, there are 300+ illustrated articles for every day of your pregnancy.



Such a waste of money. It doesn’t even give you the right “week” when you put in your due date or last period date. It’s always a week ahead.
The yoga videos are one min each, even once you purchase the app. You have to constantly close and click the next video to continue, which defeats the purpose of relaxing yoga.
The videos of the baby in the womb don’t start until week 13 and it’s not even super informational. Plus it’s less of a video and more of a photo you can rotate.
Now, I’m 10 weeks pregnant (of course the app incorrectly says I’m 11) and it says there isn’t information available for my week yet and to “stay tuned.”
I paid $20 for a year of the app and it was a huge mistake. I emailed them with my concerns and they said the app is still a work in progress.
I got a different app for FREE and wish I just did that in the first place. DO NOT GET IT unless you love wasting your money.

Edit to say: Even your response is unprofessional. I have the email I got originally that I will forward to you where I WAS told that the reason certain things weren’t working properly was because you were still “perfecting the app” which is the same thing. I also tried to get a refund through the App Store and they denied me because they said it isn’t their fault that the app doesn’t work as advertised. And if you “don’t need the money” from customers that don’t like your app, please feel free to send my $20 back. Thanks.

Developer Response

Hi whitb47 👋

If the customer doesn't like the app, you can try to get a full refund from the App Store! Unfortunately, I can't find your email. We never tell "work in progress", but we can tell that we're improving the app every day. We agreed, that Yoga should be improved and we will upgrade it soon. Sad, that you don't like tips and all other information, that make our app unique. Please, try to get a full refund, we don't need money from the customers, who don't enjoy the service.


I like the app but, I didn’t want to purchase.

I like this app but, I automatically got charged when I opened it for the first time. I didn’t choose an option or hold my finger down for authorization. I’m so confused what to do because I’ve tried sending my “report a problem” through Apple Support but, I have gotten no where because all it says is “We could not process your request at this time.” I’m a mother of two and we have a vacation coming up this next week and I just had $26 dollars ripped from my account without me authorizing it. I don’t know what happened but, I’m trying my hardest to get it resolved. That $26 would be a meal for me and my husband. I hope I hear from someone soon about this issue! Thank you.


Developer Response

Hi SavLeigh23!

Please, email us to and we will figure out how to fix it as soon as possible.


HelloBaby, Inc
112.3 MB
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
English, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© HelloBaby, Inc.
In-App Purchases
  1. PRO monthly trial $4.99
  2. PRO monthly trial $4.99
  3. PRO monthly $4.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like